Customer Testimonials

 

Had such an awesome experience here at courtesy! It took nearly six months to find the perfect vehicle and hector was very patient every step of the way and also constantly keeping in contact with me regarding new inventory til I finally found the right fit! Will definitely recommend!! Thanks Hector and courtesy!!!

Read More

VIA Google Aug 1, 2021
 

Very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with as a salesman . Would highly recommend .Great inventory on the lot and didn’t feel pressured .Definitely will consider a trade.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 31, 2021
 

Thanks for friendly professional care of the repair work done on my Dodge.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 31, 2021
 

Great experience at Courtesy Dodge. Cory Jackson and team made it easy.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 30, 2021
 

Pete and Chris was great and very helpful and made me feel welcomed and Kevin the new guy was very observant and ready to learn I will definitely be back when I’m ready for a second vehicle

Read More

VIA Google Jul 30, 2021
 

Great service! Fast and friendly. Satisfied with customer service. Daniel J. was super attentive, easy to deal with. Definitely recommend the service department to others.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 29, 2021
 

My Husband and I had an amazing experience at Courtesy Superstition Springs, Travis Drysdale is so AWESOME and worked his Butt off to get us the best deal!! Thank you for our time and experience!! Your the best Travis!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 29, 2021
 

Buckets was great! He helped me get the car I was looking for with ease.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 28, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 28, 2021
 

David is the man! I have now bought 3 cars from him and plan to continue to do business with him do to his exceptional service. He is honest, upfront and kind as could be. I appreciate all that he has done!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 28, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 28, 2021
 

The customer service is outstanding. Ask for Andre Hall. He will take care of you.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 27, 2021
 

Liz and the team was very knowledgeable and friendly. Liz was upbeat and very kind not to mention patient with our selection. Love our new Ram! I made the switch from a lifetime of GM trucks. Happy with the change

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 27, 2021
 

Vernon Rollerson was great! He helped us find what we wanted and kept checking with us throughout our visit st the dealership. I am happy we found our vehicle at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram. It was a very quick experience except for waiting on finance for a few hours before we were called back to talk to them.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 27, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 26, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 26, 2021
 

I had a great experience at this dealership! Everyone was great, especially Andre!! He was honest, funny, accommodating, respectful and overall great! Thank you everyone!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 26, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 26, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 26, 2021
 

Professional and timely service. Had trouble getting service on the day I came in but they worked with me to get another appointment that worked for me and made it a priority.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 26, 2021
 

If you want a vehicle with some HP head to Courtesy Chrysler Dodge, Superstition Springs.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 26, 2021
 

Elizabeth McMahon handled my car buying experience, and she did an awesome job. Thanks for the Chevy Cruze Liz!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 25, 2021
 

We are repeat customers at Courtesy Dodge and have always received amazing customer service from everyone. A big shout out and thanks to Pete Johnson and Jeff Bonner for helping us with our purchase of our new 2021 Dodge.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 25, 2021
 

They did a quick and great job getting my Pacifica fixed and back to me. Also, paid a very decent amount.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 25, 2021
 

Great dealership

Read More

VIA Google Jul 25, 2021
 

Vernon Rollerson was awesome. He helped us right away and was able to find exactly what we wanted. I would definitely recommend shopping at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 24, 2021
 

Elizabeth was so helpful and I’m so happy with my purchase! Highly recommend her to help you find your new ride!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 24, 2021
 

Kind in courtesy great attitude Love the service Great prices everybody greeted me nice finance manager Vernon has a great attitude I was so pleasant this is the reason why I purchased a car

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 

Vernon is dedicated and determined when getting his customers get into a new vehicle. He goes over and beyond, which makes him great at sales.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 

Very good service they d the jab on time entra the service man was very helpful I recommend this dealer to my friends Tenku for

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 

I was fortunate to encounter Andre Hall at Courtesy Jeep after having car issues. He was able to get me into a brand new car without a hassle and without pressure. It was a great experience because he was patient and allowed me to make my own decision based upon my circumstances. I highly recommend visiting Andre hall at Courtesy Jeep in Mesa.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 23, 2021
 

Bought a 2017 challenger shaker over here at courtesy and everyone there was very nice and easy to talk to. Would much recommend going to courtesy for your next car.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 23, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 23, 2021
 

Jimmy was awesome and funny from beginning to end . Made my experience buying my vehicle easy and stress free . You rock Jimmy Thank you again

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Liz was amazing at finding me the right car in the right price that had everything I was looking for. 10/10 will come looking for her again at Courtesy dodge

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Liz was awesome! Did everything she said she was going to do. It was literally a no hassle buying experience. There should be more sells people like Liz in the world. The rest of the team did great as well. Wonderful team!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Liz had great customer service. she made the deal a very easy process, also made the deal work for me. Taking care of everything. Thank you!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Great customer service and very responsive to our request. She responded to all of our questions in a timely factor. We would definitely work with in future car purchases from Courtesy.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Great help purchasing car. Very knowledgeable and experience employees such as Jimmy made my car buying experience so much easier. 10 out of 10 would refer.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Jimmy was really great and very knowledgeable he made the experience a great one because it can be a pain purchasing a new car. Great selection when most dealerships did not have what I wanted. I will definitely recommend him.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Jimmy Mendez is the best car salesman. I refer all my friends and family to him and everyone always tells me the same things. He always answers calls and texts, super knowledgable about the cars and great to work with. Anyone interested in buying a car and having a great experience- ask for Jimmy!

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 22, 2021
 

They have a really good inventory. Seem to find a way to get you what you really need and they have really good deals. I highly recommend.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Where do I start! I have purchase ALL my vehicles from Jimmy Mendez! To the point of buying my first Nissan with him, then a Chevy with him n now a Dodge from him! I have literally followed him for 9 years!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Jimmmy is a perfectionist at what he does. He made me feel welcome and he didn’t treat us as he was a sales person. He heard our needs and made us very comfortable, knowing he wasn’t there just to sale. I wouldn’t trust no other dealership if Jimmmy wasn’t there. Thank you for being honest Jimmy, and for your help . We love Our Car! See you again soon for our next purchase 😁

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Wonderful experience with señor Jimmy Mendez. Good for me and my family. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a nice and easy experience while buying a car

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

This dealership is one if the best ones I have discovered in a long time. And Jimmy was amazing. Definitely will come through again and search for a car

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Jimmy Mendez is so helpful and knowledgeable I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. He really is such a pleasure and make the process so easy and fun

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 21, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 21, 2021
 

Jimmy Mendez was really knowledgable and easy to work with buying my car. Excellent service and very approachable. He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease because I was so stressed out not knowing what I really wanted. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 21, 2021
 

The work that was done from Chrysler Doge Ram was excellent. I would recommend them very highly.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 21, 2021
 

Friendly group and no pressure buying

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 21, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 21, 2021
 

Amazing quick service everytime I have come here, never having any problems. All my needs and wants are always taken care of. Everyone here is friendly and welcoming making it an easy process. I would recommend anyone who is looking into trading or buying a car to come here and they will get you right

Read More

VIA Google Jul 20, 2021
 

Amazing quick service, I got helped right away and they very attentive to all the needs and wants I felt that were important to me before I had got my car.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

Cher Warren, was a lot of help. Great experience buy our new car.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 20, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 20, 2021
 

Very friendly and courteous answered all my questions told me about the vehicle offered me some coffee or water explained about the financial aspects a very good personal experience

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 19, 2021
 

Amazing experience. The salesman Buckets Blakes was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process. The process was speedy and not long and drawn out like other dealerships Purchased a 2021 Dodge Challenger. My experience was amazing Buckets Blakes insured that I was not there for an extended period of time. All of the paper work was done correctly so I did not have to return. I highly recommend him.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 18, 2021
 

Purchased a 2021 Dodge Challenger. My experience was amazing Buckets Blakes insured that I was not there for an extended period of time. All of the paper work was done correctly so I did not have to return. I highly recommend him.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 18, 2021
 

Amazing experience. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process. The process was speedy and not long and drawn out like other dealerships.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 

I love this dealership because of Mr. Blakes. Buckets takes salesmanship to a whole new level. I don’t feel like a customer, I feel like family. Thank you so much Buckets, you mean the world to my family and I.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 

Buckets is one of the best salesmen I have ever met. He is very personable. It means a lot to not feel like I am just another sale. Buckets made me feel as if I’m part out the Courtesy family. Sir, thank you for all you do and I will see you again in the future.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 18, 2021
 

Anthony provided top level customer service!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 18, 2021
 

Anthony's customer service was the best I've had at a dealership. I could tell he wanted to get me the vehicle that was right for ME!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 18, 2021
 

Anthony Blakes is the best in town!!

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 18, 2021
 

They were really organized And greeting the customers

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 18, 2021
 

Buckets is amazing! I love how he really connects with you because most salesman just want you to send your money. Planning on getting another car in the future with Anthony B 😊

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 

Very fast and great service!! Highly recommend buying from these guys! Make sure you get with Brendon Bacon to help you out!👍👍

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 18, 2021
 

Fast, good deals, got me what I needed

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 18, 2021
 

Jimmy is the best salesperson I have dealt with. No rushing on the purchase, listened and found me a car that fit my budget and my needs. Thanks Jimmy!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 

So please with Mr. Blakes professionalism he made the experience great very friendly I would definitely tell my friends about my experience and I will definitely be back

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 

Stuart has been amazing and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone to get a vehicle from. Thank you so much for all the help. I appreciate it!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 

Jimmy , was amazing answered all of my questions … He is very professional … I would recommend him 100% to my friends and family.. Anyone looking for a car

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 17, 2021
 

I got my car from Courtesy a while back. At first I was a little worried about going to a dealership on my own, but Jimmy Mendez was friendly and super helpful. He listened to exactly what I was looking for and wasn’t at all pushy. He was so fun to work with and even still answers my calls and texts when I have questions.. which i always do! I would recommend Jimmy to anyone at all looking for a car. You can trust him to be helpful and honest. I’ll be buying my next car from him ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 17, 2021
 

I must admit I’m not always excited to deal with dealerships, but whatever training program they teaching is nice. Time went by so fast because I just enjoyed myself and things where just smooth. Just check it out for yourself real professionals.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 16, 2021
 

George in Sales provided Stellar customer service. I didn't feel pressured nor rushed. The dealer made the process easy. Manager KC was clear and concise and provided exceptional support 👏🙌 Happy atmosphere and lots of FUN

Read More

VIA Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Very nice experience. After visiting one of the "big" dealerships" with the high pressure sales tactics I went to Courtesy and met with Jimmy Mendez. He did a great job of showing me the trucks, test driving, explaining everything and delivering the truck. No pressure to "buy today" and the price was much better than the "big dealership" I visited. I would recommend this dealership and Jimmy Mendez to anyone interested in a vehicle.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

Coming to see Shannon was the absolute best decision we made when look for a new truck. She was amazing and took the time to really understand what we wanted and what our needs were. She never stopped making sure we were taken care of and actually kept looking for us for a long time unlike other dealerships where you never hear back from them. Hands down if you are going to buy a truck and dont come see her first you will regret it. GO SEE SHANNON!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

Taken my vehicle to be serviced here and each time Dan has been amazing. Efficient, thorough, and beyond amazing customer service. Service waiting area was stocked with snacks at their cafe which makes being there with littles so much more convenient. A huge thanks to Dan for always taking great care of us.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 15, 2021
 

Service Department was great!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 15, 2021
 

Leslie helped me build the car my husband has wanted for a long time and she did an amazing job. Leslie texted me last night stating the car was there and ready. When we got to the dealership, we filled out some paperwork and waited a few minutes for financing. We sat down with Matt and he made the finance process quick, easy, and painless. If I decide to get a Jeep someday, I will definitely be going back to Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you for all your help, Leslie and Matt!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Very friendly great service Very helpful I recommended to go to him and he’s going to explain to you everything it was very nice talking to him

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 14, 2021
 

Great service! Ken was very helpful any really knows his stuff. Sean was thoughtful and very efficient, came in for an oil change and left happy

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 14, 2021
 

I highly recommend buying from courtesy dodge sales, service, and customer service people are really awesome i was well taken care of. Thanks to all the staff for making my decision easy. And thanks to Jeremy for helping also👍👍👍

Read More

VIA Google Jul 14, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 13, 2021
 

Come see Buckets! The coolest salesman ever! He hooked us up with a sweet mini van.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 11, 2021
 

Outstanding service !!!! wife and family are loving our new Dodge Journey 2020 thanks a lot

Read More

VIA Google Jul 11, 2021
 

We came in with an appointment to see Travis. He was extremely helpful & easy to work with to pre-order our 2021 Dodge Durango Hellcat. Travis & the dealer manager both were straightforward about the whole process. This was the only dealer in the area not charging a mark up on the Durango Hellcat. I would highly recommend!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 11, 2021
 

Best dealer ive ever dealt with. Strongly recommend. Buying process was super easy. Travis is a great salesman, answered all my questions and got me a great deal on a Durango SRT Hellcat.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

Great service and friendly people l, work is done professionally and in a timely manner. We always enjoy our visit to courtesy dodge and the service we get

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

Everyone we met were very friendly. They gave me nice bags to transfer my crap from my truck into my new truck. We didn't feel pressured to buy.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

The only dealer who delivers what they promised. Superior sales and financing services. Andrew Mai and all at Courtesy were the best. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy to go.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

Cory Jackson was a very friendly and helpful sales associate. Our experience here was a very pleasant one and I would recommend this dealership to all

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 9, 2021
 
VIA Google Jul 9, 2021

Leave Us A Review