Customer Testimonials

 

I had a great experience purchasing my Pacifica van. There really was no pressure and the process was fast. Everyone had a positive attitude and all were welling to help and they allowed me to chose what I wanted. I highly recommend Shannon as a sales representative. She did a great job in taking time to get to know me and my family’s needs then suggested what may work. She was patient, kind, and made quality recommendations every step of the way. Thank you Courtesy and Shannon!

Read More

VIA Google May 8, 2021
 

Gotta a great deal ona new jeep Comanche! See Pete Johnson.

Read More

VIA Google May 7, 2021
 
VIA Google May 6, 2021
 
VIA Google May 6, 2021
 

I came into Courtesy Dodge and was not happy with the other dealers around the area. I pulled in and Dan walked up and greeted me. I told him what my situation was and how i was needing to find a new truck and he took my concerns and found a truck thats in my budget. He was great. I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a straight shooter.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 6, 2021
 
VIA Google May 5, 2021
 
VIA Google May 5, 2021
 

Dan Snider at Courtesy went above and beyond. DAN WAS OUTSTANDING!!! Everybody I talked to was, who knew car shopping was fun, you need a good deal and somebody with integrity go see Dan Snider at Courtesy CDJR. He is a straight shooter who pulls no punches! Thank you Dan Snider!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

Oz was awesome. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because I purchased windshield wipers and asked them to put them on. My back wiper was opened and not put on. No communication as to why. But I’m guessing it didn’t fit. I would have like to know why it wasn’t installed and I would have purchased the correct size if I would have known? Now I’m hoping I will be able to exchange it at OReillys because the packaging is destroyed.

Read More

VIA Google May 5, 2021
 

Went in because my battery suddenly went bad and they got it replaced and got me out in very short order

Read More

VIA Google May 5, 2021
 

Awesome service department been taking my vehicles there for a while now and they always go above and beyond to make sure my vehicles are running proper. They also care about your needs and your time always a five-star experience

Read More

VIA Google May 4, 2021
 
VIA Google May 4, 2021
 
VIA Google May 4, 2021
 

Everyone here are very friendly and helpful especially Stuart Fox! He was wonderful He made my sons first car buying experience very easy and comfortable! I recommend them 100%

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 4, 2021
 

Went to Courtesy Superstition Springs Chevrolet Dodge for my son’s first car and had the pleasure of working with Stuart Fox. He made our experience very fast and easy! I recommend coming here for a car all the time!

Read More

VIA Cars May 4, 2021
 

Stuart Fox is very friendly and funny. Made my sons first car buying experience very easy!

Read More

VIA Google May 4, 2021
 
VIA Google May 4, 2021
 
VIA Google May 3, 2021
 
VIA Google May 3, 2021
 
VIA Google May 3, 2021
 

I would like to give this dealership thumbs up on the great service that I got from them, the sales person Pete Johnson went above and beyond to find me a truck, Randy Pearson the sales manager was also awesome to work with, I would recommend them for service, thank you again for the GREAT SERVICE !!!!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Great purchase process. Selection of cars good Process takes too long because of an inflexible process 4 hours is too long for a cash sale

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 2, 2021
 
VIA Google May 1, 2021
 

I just want to say my experience with Courtesy was great. Pete Johnson in sales was doing everything possible to find a truck. Thanks Pete.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

I had a wonderful experience buying a brand new Pacifica Hybrid today! Brendon was extremely helpful and nice. Not “salesy” at all, he kept the whole process smooth and exciting for me. I HIGHLY recommend Courtesy, and if you come out here, please ask to work with Brendon. I promise you won’t regret it.

Read More

VIA Google May 1, 2021
 

I had a wonderful experience buying a brand new Pacifica Hybrid today! Brendon was extremely helpful and nice. Not “salesy” at all, he kept the whole process smooth and exciting for me. I HIGHLY recommend Courtesy, and if you come out here, please ask to work with Brendon. I promise you won’t regret it.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Thanks to Dan and team for getting this sale across the finish line. Recommend him highly for all future orders at the Superstition Dodge location.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 1, 2021
 
VIA Google May 1, 2021
 

Courtesy Jeep was an amazing place to buy my second car. Lem was probably the nicest guy I've ever dealt with. Will be going back.

Read More

VIA Google May 1, 2021
 

My 2nd new car from this dealership and it was a great experience again. CJ was up front and very communicative throughout the process and there were no surprises when I arrived. Literally did 99% of the deal over the phone. Highly recommend CJ and Elmore, they were great to deal with.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

Just traded my CHALLENGER T/A In for a CHALLENGER Widebody Scat. My last 4 cars have all been purchased from different Dodge dealerships, and this is by far the best car buying experience I've had. Nothing but patience and Class. I drove an Hour from my house to shop here and I'll do it again.. my Favorite People Rodney henninger, Kendra Aceto and Chris Shelton. Ask for them. I promise you won't regret it

Read More

VIA Cars Apr 30, 2021
 

Just traded my CHALLENGER T/A In for a CHALLENGER Widebody Scat. My last 4 cars have all been purchased from different Dodge dealerships, and this is by far the best car buying experience I've had. Nothing but patience and Class. I drove an Hour from my house to shop here and I'll do it again.. my Favorite People Rodney henninger, Kendra Aceto and Chris Shelton. Ask for them. I promise you won't regret it

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

Was looking to purchase a new Jeep. Was not sure which one , however working with Mr. Andre Hall he assisted with the perfect one for myself and family. He listened to my needs and he was very informative.

Read More

VIA Cars Apr 30, 2021
 

My experience was very stressful, But Leslie made sure everything was right! I know I was a pain, but she kept her customer service excellent the whole process! Yes I would recommend HER (Leslie) if interested in a vehicle!

Read More

VIA Cars Apr 30, 2021
 

Marvin did everything he promised to do! Such excellent customer service!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Great Service ... thanks for helping answer my questions and taking care of my truck! I will be back in 6mos, the techs are very helpful! I will tell others to about Courtesy! 👍

Read More

VIA Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Just finished a smooth Transaction with the crew at Courtesy! Brand new TRX in my garage tonight. Beth took great care of me on the sales end, finance and mgmt were great, and the delivery team (especially their trainee) really impressed me with their knowledge of this barely released super truck. 100% recommend.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Took good care of us🤗

Read More

VIA Google Apr 28, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 28, 2021
 

He worked extremely hard to insure that not only was I comfortable with the process but also the end results. He work very hard to make sure I got the deal that fit me perfectly Wonderful experience overall. Will shop here again.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 27, 2021
 

C.J. ( Cory Jackson) was so wonderful! He was VERY helpful. I came in for a service on my Chrysler and came out with my dream car a brand new Dodge Challenger! HE IS GREAT! You want a something new I would highly recommend him to be your Dealer! Thank you so much C.J. I appreciate it, SO MUCH.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 27, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 27, 2021
 

No pressure and friendly salesman. Also great deal on 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk.

Read More

VIA Facebook Apr 26, 2021
 

Stephanie Carcamo was super informative and she is an excellent employee ! thanks again courtesy jeep !

Read More

VIA Google Apr 26, 2021
 

All of them were so professional and good! Hector was very charming and gave an excellent customer service! Marcus was so fast and efficient! Love the service.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 25, 2021
 

Brendon was amazing. It was quick and easy he was very helpful and kind. Took in consideration of what I was looking for. The entire process was great!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 25, 2021
 

Brendon was amazing. It was quick and easy he was very helpful and kind. Took in consideration of what I was looking for. The entire process was great

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 25, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 25, 2021
 

Good service and communication. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner

Read More

VIA Google Apr 24, 2021
 

When my old dealership group made disappointing offers on our two trades, I decided to give Courtesy a call. I had lost a couple of deals to them in the past as an internet sales consultant and decided it would be a great opportunity to see why they used to beat me. From start to finish, Billy, Leslie, Anthony, Blake, and Michael in finance were fantastic. They had a truck ready to go for me when we showed up, addressed our concerns, and made the negotiating and trade process fair. They’ve also stepped up to the plate by offering ...

Read More

VIA Google Apr 24, 2021
 

Dan Snider was absolutely amazing to work with. He was not just a really cool guy, he was also very honest with the whole process. I would refer all of my friends that are looking for a new or used vehicle to go this man. Really grateful to him for the deal he was able to work out for me. Thank you sir.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

brendon gave us a great deal on our new pacifica hybrid. would recommend to anyond looking for a new car in the mesa area. 10/10

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

I have always been treated as a value customer and they are willing to take care of my needs. I also like it they take appointments on Saturday which is the best time for me.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 24, 2021
 

The Courtesy staff was very professional in helping us to select the right car for our needs. "Buckets" was helpful and patient. He has an engaging personality. Christopher was proficient in expediting the finance process.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 24, 2021
 

Travis Drysdale is one of the coolest and honest guys in the car biz. I used to sell cars and let me tell you I wish there were more guys like Travis. Outstanding!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 24, 2021
 

Very polite, friendly and helpful with the whole process. Travis is an outstanding individual, I dealt with him over the phone yesterday very honest and straightforward in the whole process can ask for a better person.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

100% recommended, amazing people great customer service. Mohammad Omar and Jenny Yochum! thank you for all your help. Great deal on a brand new 2021.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Quick friendly service. Great explanation of the inspection results.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 23, 2021
 

Travis took great care of me. He got my application set up prior to me coming in to save time!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 23, 2021
 

He got my application set up prior to me coming in to save time! He made sure me and my family were comfortable thx u

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Travis did a great job! We were pleased with the entire experience of purchasing the 2018 ram 3500. We will definitely tell others about the dealership.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Everyone from Stuart and Cory in Sales to Chuck in Finance did an outstanding job. I don’t enjoy buying vehicles, but this team made the experience a great one for us.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 23, 2021
 

Dan Johnson was friendly & efficient!! Thank you!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 22, 2021
 

Great service. In and out in a timely manner. Thanks!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Very friendly and helpful.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Thanks to Matt had a great experience! See you in 6000 miles!!!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Dan Snider was the best salesperson ever! Got the best deal, we couldn’t be happier. Tjnak you so much. It was such a pleasure meeting and working with you today.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

VERY HELPFUL VERY EASY AND SMOOTH PROCESS I WILL DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU GUYS IN THE NEAR FUTURE ANDREW THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING APPRECIATE IT!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

Pete is the best sales man you will ever want to deal with!!!! Today we just bought a GMC Terrain for me and I love it. Last week, Pete sold us a wonderful 2500 RAM fully loaded for my husband ( which my husband will write his own review on how great Pete and the truck is). They will negotiate fairly with you and meet your price point, or even better than expected! Look on their website first, then ask for Pete! You will not be disappointed. We bought 2 vehicles from Pete within a week! We will recommend all our friends and ...

Read More

VIA Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Brendon Bacon provided awesome service, he was very knowledgeable and took the time to understand what we needed. He made the deal work for us. Jeff xxxxx was also amazing, he was able to get approved where we wanted to be. Both of together the purchase process go very smoothly. Definitely recommend both of them!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 19, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 19, 2021
 

Andre Hall is by far the most honest and friendly salesman that I have ever dealt with! Love my new Jeep Gladiator! Thank you Andre for making it so easy!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 19, 2021
 

Andre Hall at Jeep is absolutely amazing! I’ve bought many cars in my life and he is by far the most honest and friendly salesman!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 19, 2021
 

After looking for a vehicle the past week and it being a miserable experience I decided to try my luck at Jeep and met Andre and it couldn’t have been a better experience

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 19, 2021
 

Travis was awesome and we were well taken care of! Stephanie was very helpful and so nice! Chris was great and got us out quickly! Thank you for helping us!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 18, 2021
 

Yes! Thank you for the awesome job helping us into our new Dodge Journey! By taking their time and making sure we were happy with our choice of vehicle.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 18, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 17, 2021
 

service is great usually doesn't take that long to get in and out. I was a little disappointed today because they left oil stains on my drivers seat. usually they cover seats with plastic but they didn't this time

Read More

VIA Facebook Apr 17, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 16, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 16, 2021
 

Courtesy went the extra mile for my family and I. I dealt with Bill in the sale dept. and Mikey in finance. Despite the late hour of our visit and having my two young children present the Mikey and Bill went above and beyond to do all they could to serve our family. I cannot say enough how much I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of both these gentleman and the entire Courtesty CDJR staff. We love the new ride and have found a new dealer for all of our future purchases and service.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 16, 2021
 

Prompt, polite and efficient

Read More

VIA Google Apr 16, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Rodney is the man. Amazing, no pressure, will make you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. Purchasing my truck with Rodney was fun. Who can say they had fun at a dealership. He just wasn’t a “sales man” I feel he actually cares about my family and I. Would 1 million recommend purchasing your next vehicle from him. Good honest man. He really loves his job and helping people. “We’re all in this together” thanks Rodney! When Bella starts driving we will be back to see you!

Read More

VIA Cars Apr 15, 2021
 

Rodney is the man. Amazing, no pressure, will make you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. Purchasing my truck with Rodney was fun. Who can say they had fun at a dealership. He just wasn’t a “sales man” I feel he actually cares about my family and I. Would 1 million recommend purchasing your next vehicle from him. Good honest man. He really loves his job and helping people. “We’re all in this together” thanks Rodney! When Bella starts driving we will be back to see you!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Thank you Jen and Andrew for helping us out ! We love our new truck and our little ones love it too. You are very patient and kind.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

Wonderful people and are very helpful.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 14, 2021
 

BRENDON BACON IS THE TYPE OF EMPLOYEE YOU WANT TO KEEP. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL TOOK CARE OF ME TO THE FULLEST. HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

By far the best experience I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. After over 14 months of searching for the exact optioned Dodge Challenger, CCDRSS had one in their inventory. I had been to a few other dealerships after seeing their advertise price on the Internet. Once I arrive to close the deal, I was informed that the price I saw was not fixed in stone and they could raise that price at their discretion. And they certainly did. One dealership wanted $13,000 more than the price on the Internet. I expected a similar experience and decided to make the deal online ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Great place to buy a jeep

Read More

VIA Facebook Apr 13, 2021
 

Marvin in Service dept took good care of my vehicle

Read More

VIA Google Apr 13, 2021
 
VIA Google Apr 13, 2021

Leave Us A Review