Customer Testimonials

 

Thanks 😊 for helping me getting into a great vehicle 🚗

Read More

VIA Google Apr 23, 2024
 

Alec at the front parts counter was very helpful in getting me a hard to find part for my old dodge truck. Will be back if I need anything else

Read More

VIA Google Apr 23, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 22, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 21, 2024
 

Very clean , Shop

Read More

VIA Google Apr 21, 2024
 

Thank you Chase Endres for a great experience dealing with you, very professional. Also, I do appreciate the time management you set up for my appointment for windshield replacement instead of waiting for hours. Great guy. Keep up the good work Chase.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 21, 2024
 

FAST friendly service at this location. Prices a bit high (but who isn't now). Got repairs done in time frame indicated on estimate. Got repairs done right!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 17, 2024
 

This is my 3rd vehicle, The salesman was wonderful. The process went really quick. Would recommend them to any of my friends.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 17, 2024
 

We had a great car buying experience at Courtesy Chrystler. My son is in the Airforce and was looking for a used car that had power and style. These guys gave us a great deal on a 2016 Dodge Charger. They were quick to respond to our question and a few concerns we had. I want to thank the whole team, Randy, Jerry, and especially Erin, the head machanic. That guy worked his tail off make sure we had the best vehicle possible before our trip to the Oklahoma airforce base. I will definitely buy all my cars from this location ...

Read More

VIA Google Apr 16, 2024
 

There was a former cardiac Doctor there that made my time at the dealership fun! I would most definitely recommend this specific dealership. The manager, James, the former cardiac doctor, and the 6’5 finance man were all helpful and wonderful people!!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 14, 2024
 

Informative professional staff, no pressure. Excellent selection of 2023 Dodge muscle cars. Would definitely go back to purchase if we lived here.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 13, 2024
 

Anthony was great to work with! Very laid back & didn't pressure us into making a purchase we didn't want. No bait & switch, he made sure they still had the vehicle I made an inquiry about Before I drove across the Valley to come see it. Very highly recommended to work with Anthony if you're in the market for a vehicle!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 12, 2024
 

My regular mechanic could not fix my truck. I took it to Courtesy and was givin a fair price for the repair. I felt Darrell was very honest and he was very polite. I will return for repairs when needed.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 12, 2024
 

Excellent customer service! All the staff members were very experienced and helpful. I got a great service and I went home with a brand new vehicle.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 11, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 10, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 10, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 10, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 9, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 9, 2024
 

They did a decent overall job on the oil change just took a little longer than expected

Read More

VIA Google Apr 8, 2024
 

The process was so easy to get my car serviced! They were also able to provide me with a ride back home and back to the dealership while my car was getting serviced. I have been putting this off for so long because of the process, but they make it so easy!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 8, 2024
 

Exceptional service both timely and professionally

Read More

VIA Google Apr 8, 2024
 

I went in and they did not make it an all day thing 3 hours I was done. No B.S or empty promises.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 8, 2024
 

I like the service I get at Courtesy Dodge. They help me keep my old car going. The people are great and wonderful. I wait for the service to be completed, everyone is friendly.

Read More

VIA Yelp Apr 8, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 6, 2024
 

Marvin made this experience very comfortable. His down to earth attitude and sense of humor made me feel like I was a friend and he was there to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you

Read More

VIA Google Apr 6, 2024
 

I've been to several dealers, and none have felt as authentic and down-to-earth as this one, especially considering I walked in with dirty, coolant ridden work clothes. I spoke with Abel about a 2019 Challenger R/T Shaker, and he was happy to help. Him and Randy did not hassle me to buy anything else, to put more on a down payment, or anything else you would expect from the stereotypical salesman. I knew what I wanted, and they wanted to work with me to achieve what I wanted. Afterwards Inka helped me with the finances and was exceptionally real, ...

Read More

VIA Google Apr 6, 2024
 

Thanks to my advisor Aaron letting me know about an oil leak, it was covered under warranty. Saves me the extra hassle and money for repairs. Although i did have to leave my vehicle overnight for the repairs, i was able to get my truck back in a timely manner. Thanks again Courtesy team

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 5, 2024
 

I have purchased 4 vehicles with Courtesy. No pressure sales and the service department is great!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 3, 2024
 

Excellent service experience easy to make an appointment fixed right the first time my advisor was Dominic Kota overall excellent experience

Read More

VIA Google Apr 3, 2024
 

I have to say, one of the top places we trust for our car repairs. Matt Brown is our go-to guy. He came through for us and made the time to check/confirm for warranty, communicating it and breaking it down for us to understand. Car repairs can be a hassle, as well as on the pocket. Thank you for your time, Matt! - Vern and Guadalupe

Read More

VIA Google Apr 3, 2024
 

Incredible service experience. My ram was taken care of very quickly efficiently and affordably. My advisor Dominic Kota, five stars.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 3, 2024
 

I've been to many dealerships and some of the service departments are a mess. Always very busy and long wait times, but let me tell ya, these gentlemen are helpful. Matt was patient and I got a ride home. He seems like an honest man. I know it's not easy keeping up with so many customers you have to communicate with. So I give grace everywhere I go. But I hope I can be helped by him again. Thank you, Mr. Brown.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 3, 2024
 

Excellent service department very impressed. My advisor was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the entire process pick up was also very fast and easy

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 2, 2024
 

Great service. Fast repair and friendly people. Darrell kept me informed of all my repairs.

Read More

VIA Yelp Apr 2, 2024
 

Service was prompt and friendly. My advisor Darrell was very courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Thank you so much

Read More

VIA Yelp Apr 2, 2024
 

Brian Melendez was very professional. He kept me informed to the progress of repairs. Great job.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 2, 2024
 

Was glad I took my RAM here than anywhere else. I was met promptly, given a Lyft ride home and back to dealer. My advisor Darrell Warren was very quick and enjoyable to talk to.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 2, 2024
 

Fast, effective and reliable. Very responsive and very Friendly

Read More

VIA Google Apr 2, 2024
 

I’ve had nothing but great experiences here. Every advisor in service is great. Mr. Warren helped me out last time and I have no complaints. Great job.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 2, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 1, 2024
 

To whom it may concern. I’ve gone to this dealership twice now, and Matt has taken care of me every time and done it with professionalism, courtesy, and a friendly state of mind. He took care of all of my needs and has a great attitude. We need more people like him. Thank you, Matt, sincerely, David Evelyn

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 1, 2024
 

Service is great I always get oil changes here. I always wait, the people are polite and it's a nice place. Never have any problems, in and out.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 1, 2024
 

I really appreciated how very friendly and courtious Marvin was. John in finance was also very helpful.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 31, 2024
 

I have a 2021 Ram 1500 that I had purchased here new. I do all my service here. This time, I took it in for warranty work. A cracked exhaust manifold on passenger side. Called to make appointment for diagnostic. They got me in right away. Replaced the defective parts and was finished by the end of the day. It is a great experience everytime I'm there. Anders you rock. He was courteous, professional, and polite with a contagious ssmile. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 31, 2024
 

I have a 2021 Ram 1500 that I had purchased here new. I do all my service here. This time, I took it in for warranty work. A cracked exhaust manifold on passenger side. Called to make appointment for diagnostic. They got me in right away. Replaced the defective parts and was finished by the end of the day. It is a great experience everytime I'm there. Anders you rock. He was courteous, professional, and polite with a contagious ssmile. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.

Read More

VIA Yelp Mar 31, 2024
 

Anders was a pleasure working with. He was polite, courteous, and professional. He handled everything with urgency and with an contagious smile. He was very helpful with locating a Starbucks coffee drink. Thank you R. Godwin

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 31, 2024
 

I have been a Dodge owner for a while, I appreciate the friendly customer service and the time the workers take to help and make my time there a good one.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 30, 2024
 

Terrific service! Tech diagnosed the issue and presented me with the most cost-effective option. Will definitely return for any other issues in the future!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 30, 2024
 

Marvin Read was my Salesman! Very Courteous, knowledgeable, helpful. Enjoyed working with him. The manager Randy was also nice & helpful.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 30, 2024
 

Kassandra, Christian, and Robert did a great job servicing my Vehicle! Highly recommend them! 10/10

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 29, 2024
 

My wife and I recently purchased a used Ram TRX from Marvin. From the moment of calling him to walking out the doors with our new keys in hand the transaction was virtually perfect! We ended up trading in our car as well and I could not have been happier with the outcome. Truly got a VERY fair offer, and took the hassle out of trying to sell it private party. We also worked with Inka in the finance department. I really hate buying cars, and for me it say this next statement does not come lightly. When I am ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 28, 2024
 
VIA Google Mar 28, 2024
 

My oil change was quick and easy. I called to schedule service and got an appointment on the books right away. I was in and out in a matter of 30 mins. Technician was very thorough with my vehicle inspection. Would definitely schedule service here again in the future.

Read More

VIA Yelp Mar 27, 2024
 
VIA Google Mar 27, 2024
 

Leo was extremely friendly and great to work with regarding my 2019 Dodge Ram. He definitely went above and beyond for us. This place does quality work with quality staff! - Richard Dahm

Read More

VIA Google Mar 27, 2024
 

TERRIFIC service! I called and scheduled an appointment with Anders and he was nothing but helpful. My oil change was done in a flash and the technician was extremely thorough with a quick check up of my car. Would highly recommend scheduling service here.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 27, 2024
 

The service department was very efficient! Aaron was exceptional with the details of how they were going to diagnose my vehicle! Once that was done he explained what they found. Aaron was top notch in taking care of my vehicle!! Thanks so much!!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 27, 2024
 
VIA Google Mar 24, 2024
 

Great service

Read More

VIA Google Mar 24, 2024
 

I worked with the king of car salesman, Mr. Marvelous Marvin Reed, he got me top value for my trade in, he has the most amazing customer service skills, this man could have sold me anything but actually sat down with me let me tell him what I was looking for found it and made me feel like if I would walked away from the deal, the hand shake and smile that I was getting from the moment I walked up would not have changed and there was no pushiness , perfect car buying experience, again i thank you good sir.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 24, 2024
 

this dealership is the only one I trust in regards to services on our Jeep. they are extremely trustworthy. Brian found a warranty on our Jeep that we weren’t even aware we still had, and it saved us thousands in repairs. the second time we brought it in for more repair, they handled the issue professionally and made sure we were taken care of in a timely manner. we will never take our Jeep anywhere else. Thank you Brian and Courtesy service team! -Adrian and Faith

Read More

VIA Google Mar 23, 2024
 

Service advisor Matthew is pretty legit my gfs car was not running right and towed in. it in turns out there was some rodents living with the engine and got hungry, they ended up fixing it and Matt kept me informed every step of the way and also explained how to prevent it from happening again when I went to pick it up after repairs, also helped me out on pricing good guy and great service department

Read More

VIA Google Mar 23, 2024
 

I worked with a young man named James Urey. I did not get the name of the sales manager but these comments apply equally to him as well. All I can say is I have been buying vehicles as a business owner for 35 years. It was always a very unpleasant experience. James not so, no misleading statements very honest and did everything I requested with dignity not cheap sales tricks. I can’t say enough about this car dealership as they are the exception to the norm!! Five star experience and purchased a beautiful truck. Dave Pettirew 3-10-2024

Read More

VIA Google Mar 20, 2024
 

It was a good experience. Very nice waiting room. Ariel Harmon was a excellent Service Advisor.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 19, 2024
 
VIA Google Mar 19, 2024
 

Always reliable, each time goes with out a problem. I found over time using a reputable dealer your way ahead of the game. In and out in a decent amount of time. Jack did a great job. Will be back in a few months for maintenance once again.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 19, 2024
 

I want to commend Service Advisor Leonardus Leufkens for the superb service he provided me. He and the service crew met and exceeded my every expectation at a reasonable cost. Leo became an instant friend that will be trusting for future service needs. Thanks Leo!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 19, 2024
 
VIA Google Mar 17, 2024
 

Brought in a Hellcat Redeye to receive a full diagnostic and Leo provided amazing service!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 16, 2024
 
VIA Google Mar 15, 2024
 

Abel, was wonderful! He was professional, patient and made the purchasing experience of a vehicle very tolerable. I appreciate the effort he put into answering all of my questions and concerns. Thank you!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 15, 2024
 

We can’t begin to express our appreciation for our Service Advisor Leonardus Leufkens. He has set the bar for others to try to achieve. He is conscientious, respectful, and most of all honest. He will describe what he thinks you need and will let you know what you don’t need. His approach to customer service is all about customer satisfaction. We left other dealerships and came to Courtesy solely due to his reputation for fair and honest dealing.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 14, 2024
 

Jack was phenomenal in the service department! 10/10 would recommend! felt like I was being helped by family will definitely be back!!! And will definitely be recommending my people to come here from now on!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 12, 2024
 

The Best Ever!!! Thank you for every perfect transaction.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 12, 2024
 

(Translated by Google) Jonathan helped us a lot, he did his best to make sure we left happy and he didn't take no for an answer. He is awesome 100 Happy 😉 (Original) Jonathan nos ayudó mucho hizo el mejor esfuerzo para que saliéramos contentos y no agarró un no por respuesta. He is awesome 100 Happy 😉

Read More

VIA Google Mar 9, 2024
 

My favorite dealership. Service has always been excellent.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 9, 2024
 

Took too long this time and slight mix-up with paperwork. Still good work though. Thanks

Read More

VIA Google Mar 9, 2024
 

Anthony Blakes or “Buckets” was an amazing sales men that helped me get into nice truck for my first time buying from a dealership. Has great customer service and personality. Would recommend 10/10

Read More

VIA Google Mar 9, 2024
 
VIA Google Mar 8, 2024
 

Great service and pricing at the service center. 👍

Read More

VIA Google Mar 8, 2024
 

Dropped off vehicle and they provided me with a Lyft for 9.5 miles at no charge. Picking up vehicle there was no problem either.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 5, 2024
 

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. The dealership made the process easy from everything from to price, paperwork and finance. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family any day.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 5, 2024
 

I have been wanting a new Ram for awhile, but I was unsure if wanted the financial obligation and hassle of buying a new vehicle. Thanks to my sales rep Michael and finance guy Inka, I got my dream truck and paid less than I thought I would. they made the whole process very easy and I never felt pressured. I wasn't doing a trade in so Michael even helped me get my other vehicle home. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. THANK YOU, I LOVE THIS TRUCK!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 5, 2024
 

Andre was a wonderful salesman, he was waiting for us and showed everything to us and about our new jeep rubicon. Great experience with Chris in finance and great experience overall.

Read More

VIA Google Mar 2, 2024
 

Great to work with, everyone thru out the process👍

Read More

VIA Google Mar 2, 2024
 

I would like to thank "Anthony "Buckets" Blake's! He made it possible for me to purchase my dream car. Thank you for the wonderful customer service! I will recommend everyone I know to your organization!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 2, 2024
 
VIA Google Mar 1, 2024
 

Chris and Andre were to work with. We love our vehicle. We would definitely come back and send our friends!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 1, 2024
 

Andrew was very helpful! Very smooth transaction. Thank you!!

Read More

VIA Google Feb 29, 2024
 
VIA Google Feb 29, 2024
 
VIA Google Feb 29, 2024
 
VIA Google Feb 28, 2024
 

Once again another fantastic service experience from Courtesy! I had initially come in for an oil change as well as figuring out the next steps for getting a cracked windshield replaced. Darrell was great in getting all of the steps handled, as well as helping get the oil changed which is normally only done across the street at Jeep. My service experiences at CDRJ of Superstition Springs are why the next CDRJ product I buy will be through them, and I'll always take my vehicle to them for service.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 27, 2024
 

Customer service was superb

Read More

VIA Google Feb 26, 2024
 
VIA Google Feb 26, 2024
 

They were awesome they let my car sit there for 5 months while I was fighting my extended warranty company endurance which they are a bad company to do business with I found out the hard way even though my car did not get fixed yet they only charge there min for the inspection which was 2 hours and it was supposed to be 8 hours Leo was my service advisor he is cool and easy to get along with I will definitely keep getting my cars serviced here

Read More

VIA Google Feb 24, 2024
 

Just got my first new car. No more used cars for me, Muhammed really helped me make a deal work that I was comfortable with despite all the negatives working against me, I can't recommend this Courtesy Superstition Springs Doge highly enough, it's well worth the pilgrimage.

Read More

VIA Yelp Feb 24, 2024
 

Just got my first new car. No more used cars for me, Muhammed really helped me make a deal work that I was comfortable with despite all the negatives working against me, I can't recommend this Courtesy Superstition Springs Doge highly enough, it's well worth the pilgrimage.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 24, 2024
 

Just got my first new car. No more used cars for me, Muhammed really helped me make a deal work that I was comfortable with despite all the negatives working against me, I can't recommend this Courtesy Superstition Springs Doge highly enough, it's well worth the pilgrimage.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Leave Us A Review