Customer Testimonials

 
VIA Google Oct 18, 2021
 

Had an amazing customer service today while shopping for a new vehicle for my children!! Couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 17, 2021
 

Travis Drysdale made the process of buying a new truck quick and easy! it was an amazing trade-in value for my truck! 0 % interest!

Read More

VIA Facebook Oct 16, 2021
 

Travis Drysdale is very courteous, very knowledgeable, and very helpful. He made buying a truck a quick and easy process.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

Travis Drysdale was quick very courteous and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back next year for another truck.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

I’ve always had a great experience with this dealership and any service I’ve had performed here. I would recommend them to my friends an family.

Read More

VIA Google Oct 16, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 16, 2021
 

Cory Jackson was great helpful and informative will recommend courtesy and CJ to anyone who I looking for a vehicle

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

I came in a while ago, I was not sure what I was looking for , but I needed a newer truck for myself and growing kids. I called around and on my last call, I received an answer from this gentleman Mr. Hall. I set my appointment, he showed me a few SUVs, we took test drives in them, but in looking at the last one, I decided to go with the Dodge Ram I saw. He grabbed the keys , we drove it, and I knew that was the one. Very insightful thank you for your time and your assistance.

Read More

VIA Facebook Oct 16, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 16, 2021
 

I called around trying to find a RAM 1500. I Have had no luck with any dealers. I felt like nobody wanted to help me. Then I called Courtesy CDJR Superstition Springs and talked with one of the managers there. Joe Johnson got me all the information I needed. He was so knowledgeable and friendly. I will be taking all of my families business there from now on!!!

Read More

VIA Facebook Oct 15, 2021
 

David Mendoza who worked in the express oil change department was very efficient and personable. He provided excellent customer service.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

Cory Jackson was great first time I got a truck unseen. When I got there he was great to work with Was fast and got upgrades to my truck as I waited Great with pictures phone and info on phone 10 star

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

They are truly a friendly company good atmosphere great customer service highly recommended clean place ask for Travis Drysdale great salesman.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 14, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 14, 2021
 

Travis Drysdale and Courtesy Chrysler paid more for my Jeep WK2 than any other dealership. I appreciated their attitude.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 14, 2021
 

Cory Jackson was awesome and made everything simple so we were in and out. Highly recommend!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 14, 2021
 

Great service Quick fast friendly professional Service Professional professional professional professional professional Professional professional professional professio

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 13, 2021
 

I always come here for my repairs and oil changes. Their staff is very friendly and quick. They also have a very nice seating area with coffee and snacks while you wait. Very chill environment!

Read More

VIA Google Oct 12, 2021
 

Nice bunch of guys. We always have a good experience. Usually on time and very communicative. We always use this service center to service our vehicles.

Read More

VIA Cars Oct 12, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 11, 2021
 

Every time I take my car in for service it’s quick and done perfectly

Read More

VIA Google Oct 11, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 11, 2021
 

Got all my recalls/ oil change done here in a very reasonable amount of time and for a reasonable price. Very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend coming here for all Dodger owners.

Read More

VIA Google Oct 11, 2021
 

Cher is a wonderful sales associate. knowledgeable and friendly. our second time buying a jeep with Cher's help. thank you very much. Tom Lopez

Read More

VIA Facebook Oct 10, 2021
 

If something isn’t right, Courtesy CDRJ will fix it immediately! Scott Montero is wonderful!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 10, 2021
 

Very fast service

Read More

VIA Google Oct 9, 2021
 

Excellent service. Fair pricing. Friendly and accommodating staff. I will always take my car here.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 9, 2021
 

It was a nice experience. They were helpful and serviced my truck in a timely manner.

Read More

VIA Google Oct 8, 2021
 

Very helpful and friendly staff. Glad I chose to bring my vehicle here

Read More

VIA Google Oct 8, 2021
 

Growing up, my brother and I were always rivals. He was the strong one, and I was the cunning one. I never really felt a part of the family, as father clearly preferred my brother. I like to think mom loved me, though. After several battles, my brother and I finally put our differences behind us after dad passed, he lost his eye (just like dad) and our older sister who never was around growing up came to steal our inheritance. Working together we finally got rid of her by burning our house down and loaded up the vehicle to ...

Read More

VIA Google Oct 8, 2021
 

The whole team was super friendly and easy to work with. glad we came to purchase here.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Great Service! Very thorough & kept me informed through entire process! Thanks to all involved in the repair if our vehicle!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Andre Hall was GREAT to work with!! Everyone at the dealership was kind and welcoming as well. Shouts out to Blake and Jon as well!! Thank you guys for helping me make getting my brand new Dodge Challenger, dream car a reality!

Read More

VIA Facebook Oct 8, 2021
 

Marvin was excellent with his communication and understanding my families needs, thank you!

Read More

VIA Google Oct 7, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 7, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 7, 2021
 

Andre and Blake were absolutely AWESOME!! Wonderful experience! Stoked to be driving home in a brand new Challenger!!

Read More

VIA Google Oct 7, 2021
 

Andre and Blake were absolutely AWESOME! Thank you for everything!! Best experience at a dealership!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 7, 2021
 

We had a wonderful experience. We scheduled an appointment quickly online for the following morning. They knew what was wrong almost immediately and they fixed everything in about an hour. It was all covered under the warranty and we didn't have to pay a penny. The wait was very enjoyable. The waiting room was clean, quiet, spacious and comfortable. It even had complimentary espresso drinks. Dan was very professional. I will definitely bring my car back to this dealership if I need the car serviced.

Read More

VIA Google Oct 7, 2021
 

Very kind service techs..

Read More

VIA Facebook Oct 6, 2021
 

Great service five rating

Read More

VIA Facebook Oct 6, 2021
 

Buying my Jeep Wrangler was a pleasant experience thanks to Scott Montiero and the gang at Courtesy CDJR. I recommend them when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 6, 2021
 

Scott Montiero is a top notch salesman. He stopped at nothing to give me a great deal. Ask for him when you go there. Tell him what you're looking for and he will find it. A1

Read More

VIA Cars Oct 5, 2021
 

Pleasant, helpful, and willing to do just about anything to make your visit a good experience.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 5, 2021
 

Got me in quick really polite happy with the service

Read More

VIA Google Oct 5, 2021
 

I highly recommend working Lem Yorahee! He is extremely upfront and honest from the very beginning. Not pushy and extremely knowledgeable. Goes way out of his way to make sure you have what you need and comfortable with the vehicle. I will definitely recommend the entire dealership for making it a smooth easy and friendly transaction start to finish.

Read More

VIA Cars Oct 5, 2021
 

Best dealership experience in my life !! The people are 5 star ! I highly recommend!! We are so happy with our new Ram. i cannot say enough good things about Liz, Cher , and the entire team at Courtesy Dodge

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 5, 2021
 

This is our 5th vehicle from them, shout out to Marvin, Chris and our usual Jeff, who was not there, but said hello! This time the transaction was smooth and painless. We highly recommend them!

Read More

VIA Google Oct 5, 2021
 

Sean was incredibly helpful With getting me in my new ride I am extremely grateful I’ll definitely be back!

Read More

VIA Google Oct 3, 2021
 

For I was in the car business for 50 years selling 45 years and did a lot in it this is a well-balanced well-organized place to do business I find them to be professional do as they say and most importantly the knowledge of the people was pretty good happy I stopped here Cher Warren was a very good salesperson for being new in the business I recommend her to my friends when I have an opportunity she follows up very well as for me I missed the car business if I was going back into it I would look into the ...

Read More

VIA Google Oct 3, 2021
 

I loved working with Daniel Johnson! He was so knowledgeable and kind!! He was not pushy like most salesman and really listened to what I wanted to make sure we were happy. Dan was able to even help out when we did have some services needing done and insured we were well taken care of. 100% happy with our buying experience with Dan and this dealership. Definitely recommend him!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 3, 2021
 

The service I received from Cory Jackson was awesome! I was able to trade in my Journey for a new 300c 🙌🏾 I left a happy customer

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 3, 2021
 

Daniel Johnson made my first car buying experience truly incredible. I went in with a goal in mind and wanted to make that happen. As soon as my family and I stepped out of our car he approached us, welcomed us, made me feel comfortable. I talked to him about what I wanted and what I had and sure enough he made that happen. He had me ring the bell before signing the papers haha he was confident on what he had to offer and very patient. Daniel went above and beyond!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! 👊🏻

Read More

VIA Google Oct 2, 2021
 

Superior, Excellent customer service, commitment, confidence, determination, Goal oriented. All those words helped make my first car buying experience truly awesome. I went in with a goal in mind and Daniel Johnson made that goal happen for me!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

Arrived here at the dealership and looked at a few vehicles. Liked one and started going through the process and paperwork. Realizing my first pick wasn’t going to work Bill Braddock worked with me finding another great truck. One that fit my needs and more budget friendly. The process has been quick and staff has been courteous working with me and my needs.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

Great services everyone is really friendly and helpful 😀

Read More

VIA Google Oct 2, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 1, 2021
 
VIA Google Oct 1, 2021
 

I'm looking forward to buying my new car here.

Read More

VIA Google Oct 1, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 30, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 30, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 30, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 28, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 28, 2021
 

Dropped my car off for a 3pm appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. Walked next door to run an errand and when I returned at roughly 3:30pm they were already complete with the service. Fast and courteous!

Read More

VIA Google Sep 27, 2021
 

Had our oil and tires done Saturday service was quick and easy.

Read More

VIA Google Sep 27, 2021
 

Brendon and Ken are great associates that made my day and helped me get the car I wanted 5 stars all day..

Read More

VIA Google Sep 27, 2021
 

It's was a great experience dealing with Hector at courtesy ram made buying our 2021 RT CHARGER no stress easy going experience I Recommend courtesy Ram to all my friends and family for great deals I definitely give them a 5 star rating

Read More

VIA Google Sep 27, 2021
 

All the staff from the sales floor, through finance, technical support and management all were friendly and helpful. All worked to answer all our questions. Drove off the lot with an exceptional vehicle and peace of mind.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 26, 2021
 

Beth was amazing and she helped me get into the truck I came for.

Read More

VIA Facebook Sep 25, 2021
 

CJ was helpful, informed, and made the experience relaxed and enjoyable. Very glad we chose Courtesy to work with!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

Great service! Great customer service with the technician that helped us. We went in because our seatbelt wasn’t buckling anymore. Luckily our car was still under warranty and it was replaced quickly. The part had to be ordered and since it was a safety hazard because the seatbelt wasn’t working. They got us a rental in the meantime! Simple easy process. Thank you!

Read More

VIA Google Sep 24, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 24, 2021
 

No pressure Andrew was very knowledgeable And very professional and most of the car lots had no good cars to choose from

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

Cory Jackson helped us find our new family car! 🙌🏼 We are pumped, thanks CJ!!! Excited to own a reliable vehicle with guaranteed perks attached.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

Met CJ and he helped us grab an awesome Arcadia. Easy process and no pressure

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 23, 2021
 

Great staff....pulled us out of a bad situation....hassle free purchase....our salesman Anthony "Buckets" was great...the finance guys were on point.... smooth process..I would recommend these guys if you are looking for your next car...

Read More

VIA Google Sep 21, 2021
 

David muy amable y Profesional pregunten por el

Read More

VIA Google Sep 21, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 21, 2021
 

Great place to buy a truck. The team at courtesy ram are professionals at what they do. My salesman Travis met every concern I had and got me the truck I was looking for. I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle purchase

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

Andre made it and easy. End process took a long time. Called several times about writing a review but when not done in the time they wanted they became rude and ignored messages and emails.

Read More

VIA Cars Sep 19, 2021
 

We purchased our Ram from Hector, who was very professional. Recommend this dealership for sure.

Read More

VIA Google Sep 19, 2021
 

Worked from the beginning with Bill. He was great for being as busy as he is. He let me know what I could be looking at and that he would keep in communication by text. Repair was done and he recommended a few things. I had questions and he answered so I was knowledgeable. The car runs great again and there was no dirt, oil left anywhere. I'll be using them for everything

Read More

VIA Google Sep 18, 2021
 

Great service, fast and easy highly recommend I was in and out in no time.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 16, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 16, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 15, 2021
 

Great place to buy my vehicle I have bought all my vehicles here love the place

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 14, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 14, 2021
 

Great service and great experience. Highly recommended.

Read More

VIA Facebook Sep 14, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 14, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 14, 2021
 
VIA Google Sep 13, 2021
 

Going into the dealership, I thought I knew EXACTLY what I was looking for in a new truck. Shannon asked me what I was really looking for and told me the truck I thought I wanted did not match with what I needed. Her knowledge on trucks helped me see that I needed to change my thought process on my decision. I trusted her and pulled the trigger on her suggestion and could not be happier!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Wow I am speechless from first impressions to the negotiating process Shannon was amazing! She was so professional and kind I will never go anywhere else she will forever be my go to anytime I’m in the market for a car !!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Leave Us A Review