Customer Testimonials

 

What a fantastic place, very honest and very professional! Will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More

VIA Yelp Jul 17, 2024
 

What can I say except nothing but pure courtesy and experience above the rest! Highly recommend to others!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 17, 2024
 

I have got my last 3 work trucks with these guys all rams they are like family, and they have treated me like that since day one! I can not say enough good things about the whole crew!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 13, 2024
 
VIA Google Jul 12, 2024
 

Marvin was great and very knowledgeable. Will come back to him for sure. He answered all questions I had. Managers are very friendly also. So thank you Randy and Marvin.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 11, 2024
 

Outstanding dealership! I recently purchased my dream vehicle from here and the buying experience was second to none. Dr. Steve and James went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly during the buying process. When the baton was passed to Inka in finance, he continued with the superb customer service. I don't know how he did it, but he worked his magic to get me the deal I had asked for. Buying a vehicle is not something I normally enjoy. This team changed my buying perspective. I can honestly say this has been my best dealership experience ...

Read More

VIA Google Jul 8, 2024
 

My husband and I came in on Friday to look at a Dodge Challenger Hellcat. Dr Steve, James and Inka went above and beyond to make the experience a good one. Dr. Steve was friendly and very knowledgeable of the process. Nothing seemed too much trouble. Inka, the finance manage, stayed on the phone until he got us the deal we wanted. My husband is now the proud owner of a Hellcat! As I don’t currently drive due to a medical condition, James very kindly drove my car home for us. And to top it all, Steve sent a ...

Read More

VIA Google Jul 7, 2024
 

Marvin is an amazing salesman. Easy to work with and made the experience fun. Would highly recommend working with him. Chris with financing was great to work with as well. Straightforward and not pushy. Overall good experience with this dealership and worked well with what we wanted to purchase and bought for a great price.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 5, 2024
 

Able to work with us in purchasing a used truck. Was quick and didn't make us wait for to long. Willing to negotiate.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 5, 2024
 

Amazing experience!!! Dr. Steve did an excellent job at explaining things and helping me through the process as well as going the extra mile and installing my running boards. Inka in finance and James helped to explain the technology part. Great bunch of people. Will absolutely go back to have the help me again.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 3, 2024
 
VIA Google Jun 27, 2024
 
VIA Google Jun 22, 2024
 

We were called out by Courtesy Jeep Dodge Dealership for towing services, and their management team was exceptional to work with. This dealership maintains a spotless environment, both in their parking lot and inside their facilities, showcasing their commitment to quality. It's always a pleasure to collaborate with such professional entities. Keep up the outstanding work, team! For all your future towing needs, Thank You from the team at Apache Junction Towing—one call does it all.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 20, 2024
 

Very pleased with the service I received from Alec in parts department. He was very friendly and found the part for me I needed and ordered it. The other dealership told me it was on backorder and they couldn't get it. Thanks Alec for going the extra mile for your customers.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 15, 2024
 
VIA Google Jun 15, 2024
 

Very helpful in getting my truck back to me safe to drive. Also not out to just make a buck. Steve Younger went over and above with his costumer service. Thank you Steve and Courtesy Chrysler Dodge

Read More

VIA Google Jun 13, 2024
 

We had to have our 17 Pacifica towed in due to our Batteries giving out. At that time we found items that were due for service and we told them to go ahead and have them done. We worked with Darrell and was so satisfied, he did a good job of keeping in touch with us and letting us know the progress. Highly recommend Courtesy Chrysler and our next need will be there. Barb Trahan 5 Star*****

Read More

VIA Yelp Jun 12, 2024
 

Professional and Courteous. Friendly and helpful from start to finish.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 12, 2024
 
VIA Google Jun 11, 2024
 
VIA Google Jun 8, 2024
 
VIA Google Jun 6, 2024
 
VIA Google Jun 6, 2024
 
VIA Google Jun 5, 2024
 
VIA Google Jun 4, 2024
 

Originally went to Earnhardt for a trade-in and new jeep, and it was not an ideal experience (low trade offer and pushy sales). From there, went to Courtesy and the whole experience was a 180. I was offered double for my trade, and the experience getting a new jeep was seamless. Everyone was great to work with. THANK YOU Alex, David, Dylon, William, Zoe, and Jeremy for the follow-up call. You're all amazing; I will never stop singing your praises.

Read More

VIA Yelp Jun 3, 2024
 

Michael my sales rep was great. Have bought and sold vehicles to this dealer and would do so again.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 1, 2024
 
VIA Google May 31, 2024
 

Had a great experience with Courtesy Dodge in Mesa James Urey And the Steve’s (Steve Sisson, Steve Rimer) were great to work with

Read More

VIA Google May 31, 2024
 

Courtesy Chrysler Superstition Springs are a very friendly group to deal with we bought a new Chrysler and got a good price on our trade in.

Read More

VIA Google May 31, 2024
 
VIA Google May 30, 2024
 

They're efficient, & always an easy in & out. I appreciate them keeping my Durango in the best condition possible.

Read More

VIA Google May 29, 2024
 

Kyler did a great job. Was quick and communicated well regarding the status of my vehicle.

Read More

VIA Google May 28, 2024
 

Dominic was an awesome rep to work with.

Read More

VIA Google May 28, 2024
 

James, Caleb and Dr. Steve was outstanding to work with. Guided me through the process and I made me a Jeep owner once again. Thank you for all of your assistance. You were wonderful to work with.

Read More

VIA Google May 28, 2024
 
VIA Google May 25, 2024
 

Great customer service

Read More

VIA Google May 24, 2024
 

Excellent service, communication was on par!

Read More

VIA Google May 22, 2024
 
VIA Google May 22, 2024
 
VIA Google May 21, 2024
 
VIA Google May 20, 2024
 

Amazing service and kind staff. Best ever !

Read More

VIA Google May 19, 2024
 

Drove in and greeted by Marvin, explained what I wanted and looking for, within 5 minutes found the truck I was looking for. Roughly 2 hours all together and out the door! Thank you Marvin, made everything so easy and couldn’t be happier.

Read More

VIA Google May 19, 2024
 

Both sales managers were amazing. They took excellent care of me. The makeready guys made my vehicle shine. The sales floor was very professional, and made this an enjoyable experience.

Read More

VIA Google May 18, 2024
 

Going into courtesy dodge I was in doubt I wasn’t going to get approved. But Mohammed reassured me and said to trust him. Surprisingly! I was approved for a Dodge Charger with a great price. Mohammed made the process quick and simple. No hassle. If anyone is needing a greats salesperson, I RECOMMEND MOHAMMED. One of my nephew also purchased a car the next day with Mohammed. Great deal. Thank you.

Read More

VIA Google May 18, 2024
 

Santiago was great to us. He kept us in the loop the whole time. He was very nice and welcoming. Thanks again!!

Read More

VIA Google May 17, 2024
 

Courtesy was proven! From the first step in the lot to last step taking the car home…First Class! I didn’t feel sold too, I felt heard, understood and guided to what I wanted. Not what they wanted. Andrew (Sales), fantastic individual, who was patient, kind and willing. Inka (Finance Manager) was kind, informative and relatable. Marvin (Sales), he didn’t sell the car to us; however, he connected with my family, made them feel welcome and present as I was dealing with the paperwork and admin stuff buying the car. This is the ideal service that one would ...

Read More

VIA Google May 16, 2024
 
VIA Google May 16, 2024
 

Joan and Zo took great care of me!!

Read More

VIA Google May 16, 2024
 

10/10 service, I felt very welcomed by Dr. Steve, James and John. They were amazing and very helpful with making sure I left with an awesome new car. I would definitely recommend coming to this dealership.

Read More

VIA Google May 16, 2024
 
VIA Google May 16, 2024
 

Excellent experience.

Read More

VIA Google May 15, 2024
 

Great team and salesman listens you what we needed and came through.

Read More

VIA Google May 15, 2024
 

This location is awesome the service center was top notch! Even thought I wasn’t able to get my car serviced, Darrell provided great customer service and even provided me resolution for my issue. Due to this treatment I am coming here to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More

VIA Google May 11, 2024
 

Traded my Chevy Z71 for a new ram truck adios Chevy! Sales people were very courteous and very helpful.Thanks guys love my truck!

Read More

VIA Google May 11, 2024
 

ashton has a really great energy to him and was very helpful throughout my experience

Read More

VIA Google May 11, 2024
 

Courtesy Dodge has overall, the best customer service. Mohammad was quick and he took care of my needs. Mohammad, you made my car buying an AWESOME experience.

Read More

VIA Google May 11, 2024
 

Parts was very friendly and had knowledgeable staff. It was a great experience and will go again

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 9, 2024
 

the parts department Really help me out a lot. Fast and efficient great guys.& very hpful

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 9, 2024
 

Addel was a truly great guy very helpful and worked with me to get the car of my dreams!

Read More

VIA Google May 7, 2024
 

I went in to get some work done on my car today and spoke to a service advisor named Bill. He was incredibly condescending in my opinion and did nothing to and resolve the issue I was having. I was redirected later on to the parts department and spoke with Alec who was very helpful and understanding. When I was waiting in the lobby Bill approached me again and made me pretty uncomfortable. Thankfully Brian in the service department helped me out with the rest. Overall it was a good experience and it was very quick to fix my cars ...

Read More

VIA Google May 7, 2024
 
VIA Google May 7, 2024
 

This is my seventh car I’ve purchased to Courtesy Automotive Group. These folks are the best.

Read More

VIA Google May 6, 2024
 

Kyler was very nice .

Read More

VIA Google May 5, 2024
 

Staff was friendly and courteous. The communication was excellent. Awesome team! Thank you for the great service! 👍👍👍

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 3, 2024
 
VIA Google May 2, 2024
 
VIA Google May 2, 2024
 
VIA Google May 1, 2024
 

I've been coming to CCDR for about 2 years now, and evertime I'm there, my truck and I are treated right. If you're looking for an honest advisor, go see Aaron Zemko. My truck comes out right everytime and the prices are reasonable.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 30, 2024
 

Best service ever fast and great

Read More

VIA Google Apr 30, 2024
 

Brought in my off brand Toyota for an ses light concern. Was quick and easy and efficient for my vehicle to be repaired. Aaron Zemko, my writer was very informative and knowledgeable. Thanks for the great service!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 30, 2024
 

being a retired auto tech i can appreciate good customer service and accurate repair results. intermittent issues are a night mare and brought my daughter to your location with her jeep i couldn't solve. we were greeted by Aaron Zemko who listened to both our descriptions of the issue at hand. we both were happy with his concern and understanding of our problem. 5 stars to him and your staff for a courteous experience and accurate repair

Read More

VIA Google Apr 30, 2024
 

Great service and experience overall. I had a trip planned out of town for the weekend and my truck's check engine light came on mid-week. I called in and Aaron told me to bring it over when I was in the area. I went straight over and they diagnosed it in 20 minutes while I waited, ordered the part, and got me back in the day before I had to leave. Light went away and we didn't have any issues on the trip. I was a first time customer and will definitely be back because of his service!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 30, 2024
 

Aaron Zemko gave me great service, walked me through everything and explained things very well. He has a great attitude and very friendly. I will absolutely be back when needing service and will be asking for Aaron Zemko.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 30, 2024
 

Aaron was my advisor he did an excellent job on my vehicle and had it back to me in a short time

Read More

VIA Google Apr 30, 2024
 

Aaron Zemko does a great job getting my truck serviced and in a timely manner. Never had any issues whatsoever

Read More

VIA Google Apr 30, 2024
 

Their service department & in particular Aaron Zemko, has always been fair & reasonable. My Subaru had major issues & Aaron got my car in incredibly fast. Problem was diagnosed within minutes, then repairs commenced. Had my car back within 2 days. Great service! Aaron & crew has also helped my daughter with her car on several occasions. Highly recommend. Keep up the great work!!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 30, 2024
 

Been bringing in my dodge ram for service past 2 years. This shop helps me with all my warranty needs and the repairs are completed in timely fashion. Thank you Courtesy DODGE Team and Aaron.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 29, 2024
 

I highly recommend this business as Aaron Zemko’s customer service is second to none. He is consistently outstanding and I was completely impressed with his professionalism. The staff is not only friendly but also highly skilled. Efficiency and punctuality are hallmarks of his service. I will be a long time customer! Thanks for everything including peace of mind.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 29, 2024
 

I took my car in for service and my advisor Aaron was beyond helpful. Will definitely be taking my car back to him in the future.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 29, 2024
 

Aaron helped me out with my Car a while back and it was the best service I’d ever received. I appreciate it and 10/10 recommend to everyone!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 29, 2024
 

My son, Aaron @ Courtesy Dodge helped me with an off brand vehicle. They were able to expedite my repairs and get me back on the road. Thanks everyone.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 29, 2024
 

Aaron in service has been helping me out with my Rengade and it's repairs over the past couple months. Thanks for helping me out with my ext warranty and my repairs! Professional, honest and communication is great!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 29, 2024
 

Aaron is my advisor and he is excellent! I brought my offbrand (Nissan) vehicle to him in desperation of needing it fixed ASAP and he replaced my alternator within the same day. Excellent service and great prices- 10/10 recommend!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 29, 2024
 

Amazing customer service! Aaron Zemko guided me through what was going on with my vehicle and took the time to explain everything. It’s very nice knowing that I have someone I can count on in these situations.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 29, 2024
 

Great experience! Aaron was super helpful and kind! Answered all my questions and kept me informed on every part of my car getting worked on!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 29, 2024
 

Been bringing my Jeep in for service for past 2 years and my advisor Aaron has been amazing, up front, honest, and communication is great. This is why I keep coming back GREAT SERVICE!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 28, 2024
 

Aaron is amazing. Best auto service rep I've ever had. He's very on top of things, responds quickly and does a great, thorough job of explaining what's going on. He is honest and has my best interest in mind.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 28, 2024
 

I took my car in for service last week and was helped by Aaron. He was friendly and helped me understand what my car needed. Great example of customer service. I will definitely be taking my car back to Courtesy when it needs it.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 28, 2024
 

Great service dept. Aaron Zemko always does a great job. Thanks again

Read More

VIA Google Apr 28, 2024
 

Was fairly quick and my rep was awesome!

Read More

VIA Google Apr 27, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 27, 2024
 

Got it done when I needed the car, but later than they said.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 27, 2024
 

Fast and no false ad's just to get you there. Had a good experience.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 26, 2024
 

Fantastic job answering all our questions on the vehicle. Felt he was advising us 110%.

Read More

VIA Google Apr 25, 2024
 

No pressure, just good friendly service, with a smile and coffee. I don't mind waiting for the work to be done.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Apr 25, 2024
 

Avel did a very good job Professional

Read More

VIA Google Apr 25, 2024
 

So thankful for the buying experience I had With Mohammed, Mohammed went above and beyond to make sure I understand Every and all detail of my purchase. He was very transparent with the details and I really Trusted him with my purchase. He deserved 10 stars. 👏 I would Also like to add, Pete from business development deserves a lot of credit for reaching out to me and bringing me back for this purchase. Earlier this week I walked In to try and purchase my vehicle and it was tagged sold so I did not continue to pursue it, 3 days later Pete ...

Read More

VIA Google Apr 25, 2024
 

Thanks 😊 for helping me getting into a great vehicle 🚗

Read More

VIA Google Apr 23, 2024
 

Alec at the front parts counter was very helpful in getting me a hard to find part for my old dodge truck. Will be back if I need anything else

Read More

VIA Google Apr 23, 2024
 
VIA Google Apr 22, 2024

Leave Us A Review