Customer Testimonials

 

Liz was amazing. So friendly and helpful. She was very considerate of our time. She listened to what we wanted and was able to deliver what we asked for. We were dreading being at the dealership for hours and we were out way sooner than we thought. She answered all our questions and was able to get us the deal we felt good with.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 19, 2022
 

Liz was amazing. So friendly and helpful. She was very considerate of our time. She listened to what we wanted and was able to deliver what we asked for. We were dreading being at the dealership for hours and we were out way sooner than we thought. She answered all our questions and was able to get us the deal we felt good with.

Read More

VIA Facebook Aug 19, 2022
 
VIA Google Aug 19, 2022
 

Stephen was great to work with. Due to past experiences here with a different service manager I was less than enthusiastic about working with them again on a recall and other service items that had popped up. Stephen took care of the issues, the safety recall and was even able to identify and fix the air conditioning issue I’d previously been told in the past “didn’t have any diagnosis code so they couldn’t figure out what was wrong”. Kudos to him and the technicians who did the work. I appreciate having a well functioning AC and my ...

Read More

VIA Google Aug 19, 2022
 

We've gotten our last 2 vehicles from here and it's been a great experience both times. If you have the option to work with someone, Brendon is an absolute pleasure and made the entire process easy, fun and painless!!

Read More

VIA Google Aug 18, 2022
 

Shannon was amazing in sales really made my son happy went above and beyond for my son will definitely will be back

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 17, 2022
 

This place is amazing and Chris jury took car of everything we needed thank you

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 17, 2022
 

Great team! Second buy, even better experience thank you Pete and Shanon! I will be back for the upgrade.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 17, 2022
 

Great team! Second buy, even better experience thank you Pete and Shanon! I will be back for the upgrade.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 17, 2022
 
VIA Google Aug 16, 2022
 

Been here twice this year and still not disappointed at all we bought another vehicle and let me tell you I will not go to another dealership Shannon was amazing found my son what he wanted and she was very helpful and excited for my son thank you to Shannon for the patients she is amazing and thank you to Zoe for the great deal you found us if you get a vehicle go to Shannon and hope you get Zoe in finance they are amazing there

Read More

VIA Google Aug 16, 2022
 

Shannan was the best very very professional helped me immensely great info from her fabulous to work with answers the phone and text super fast thanks again shannan

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 16, 2022
 

Fast service and great, reliable work!

Read More

VIA Facebook Aug 15, 2022
 

Fantastic atmosphere, very attentive personal. Thank you Shannon for the great buying experience! I really love my new Ram.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 15, 2022
 

Love Dodge products and always return here to buy the next one! Just got another fast new beauty yesterday! The trade-in and purchase process goes so smoothly and doesn't take all day!!

Read More

VIA Google Aug 14, 2022
 

I had a great experience here at Courtesy Chrysler Dode Ram. Shannon took care of me and made the whole process easy. Definitely go see her when getting a Ram!

Read More

VIA Google Aug 14, 2022
 

I had a great experience here at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs. Shannon was excellent and made the whole process smooth! I’d definitely see her when you need to purchase a vehicle!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 13, 2022
 

Marvolus Marvin, and crew were awesome! They had everything ready for me and the experience was great! Michael the F&I manager was fantastic, thorough and got me the process in no time at all. But Marvin is the best sales person I have the pleasure to buy a car from in 20 years. Thank you Marvin for being on the ball and making a solid deal happen.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 13, 2022
 
VIA Google Aug 13, 2022
 

Professional, friendly and engaging. Helped me with a trade in on a new JLUR. Even helped with choosing the right color.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 12, 2022
 

Quick and easy process to make appointment, friendly service. Calendar reminder so I don’t forget. In and out in a timely manner.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 12, 2022
 

Duffy was amazing.He made sure that we were happy customers and had everything that we needed for our car repair.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 11, 2022
 
VIA Google Aug 11, 2022
 

I bought my vehicle from COURTSY Dodge in 2020 and from the beginning they are the best service in all areas! Everyone treats you even if they aren’t working with you. They make you feel welcome. In particular I have dealt with MARVIN as Service agent. He is always ready to help you. He greets you as if you are the most important person there.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 10, 2022
 

Arrived just before the scheduled time, Steve was honest, informing me it will be a while, Car was in for a recall, not long after i was there and a nice cup of coffee, Steve approached, informing me I'm good to go. The part in my car passed the safety check and didn't need replacement. We talked briefly about my car, we both have 300's Was a pleasant experience.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 10, 2022
 
VIA Google Aug 8, 2022
 

I really enjoyed the fact that we tried multiple vehicles to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 8, 2022
 

Great Service! The guys did a fantastic job!

Read More

VIA Facebook Aug 6, 2022
 

Liz was such a big help glad we went here and she was able to help us. She's very knowledgeable and friendly and was able to work with us appreciate all she did.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 6, 2022
 

Liz was our advisor, she worked fast to get us what we asked for. First time I’ve had an fast and easy experience at a dealership. I definitely recommend this dealership. Great car selection as well.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 5, 2022
 

Liz is amazing! She had me do most of the work from home (a quick process) and by the time I got to the lot she had a beautiful selection of vehicles I qualified for. The whole process lasted about an hour 1/2and most of the time was her having the vehicles I selected detailed and gassed up for me. I drove off with a gorgeous vehicle with bumper to bumper coverage. Liz really knows what she’s doing. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 5, 2022
 

Where do I begin !! Elizabeth McMahon she is absolutely a doll. I wanted a Jeep , black ,wrangler, Sahara 4x4 unlimited.. she found it for me .. I’m in love with my jeep…Divajo.. Thank you, Liz🌻

Read More

VIA Google Aug 5, 2022
 

My experience here was above all I expected! Liz was super patient and thorough, and made me laugh so hard as a bonus. I got my dream Jeep, know all the features thanks to my knowledgeable sales lady, and can’t wait to go on a Jeep run with the crew. All the paperwork was easy to understand, and everyone had a smile on their face passing by. I will definitely recommend everyone I know to come ask for Liz and go no where else!!

Read More

VIA Facebook Aug 5, 2022
 

Arielle (sp?)= thee best kind of customer service. Worked hard for us to get a safety recall tended to (a 3 month wait for parts 😵) during a time when a [email protected]$&! pandemic has parts on never ending order, delays in shipping, staffing short, etc. She partnered with Aaron (service manager) who came through for us too. Due to uncontrollable circumstances, I opted to wait in the expansive waiting area and brought work to do. Every person who passed me made eye contact, smiled or said hello. The tunes are jamming, everyone's full of energy, associates are high fiving and ...

Read More

VIA Google Aug 4, 2022
 

My experience here was above all I expected! Liz was super patient and thorough, and made me laugh so hard as a bonus. I got my dream Jeep, know all the features thanks to my knowledgeable sales lady, and can’t wait to go on a Jeep run with the crew. All the paperwork was easy to understand, and everyone had a smile on their face passing by. I will definitely recommend everyone I know to come ask for Liz and go no where else!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 4, 2022
 
VIA Google Aug 4, 2022
 

Pete was the absolute best because he took his time with me throughout the entire experience of my truck purchase. I changed my mind at least 30 times but he remained calm and professional but also knowledgeable. He would not allow me to purchase anything that would not work for me and that spoke volumes. Christopher the finance guy ensured us that he would take care of us and he did exactly what he said and was much appreciated.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 3, 2022
 

Had an issue Cathy the service department that they made right, recommend them for sure

Read More

VIA DealerRater Aug 3, 2022
 

Very nice people here.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 2, 2022
 

Staff was so friendly,helped also when my daughter needed a car.Buckets goes the extra mile to make sure your car buying experience isn't stressful. All the staff at Courtesy are helpful.

Read More

VIA Google Aug 2, 2022
 

MARVELOUS MARVIN (Read) was truly the BEST Salesperson that i have ever had! I have purchased numerous vehicles in my lifetime so when i say he is the BEST that is the highest compliment I can give! He welcomed me with so much positivity and energy that I didn't stop smiling the entire time I was there! He was thorough, patient, professional and explained every detail so that I stayed informed througout the process! Thank you so much Marvin!!!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 31, 2022
 

Stephen is the service manager I always see. He has been awesome over the years. The dealership does nice work and they are fast. This is a hidden gem in Mesa.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 30, 2022
 

She greeted us with a huge smile. She also took the time to help us with the purchase of our new car. Liz was very patient and easy to make business with. Thank you Liz

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 28, 2022
 

This location provided Customer service above and beyond. Mr. Bear listened to our requests and made this transaction feel very personal. We highly recommend doing business here.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 27, 2022
 

I already did one of these.you do good work.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 27, 2022
 

This has to have been the best Customer / Sales Representative experience we have had in the process of purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend working with Mr. Bear for providing the Information and service above and beyond.

Read More

VIA Cars Jul 24, 2022
 

Great Service! Ask for Buckets!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 23, 2022
 

The best car buying experience I've ever had hands down absolutely the best EVER!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 21, 2022
 
VIA Google Jul 21, 2022
 

Liz was our car sales woman, she made everything an easy process, giving us great care and making it her concern as well as to what we wanted in our choice. I would really recommend her to anyone!

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 20, 2022
 

Very nice auto dealer.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 19, 2022
 

AMAZING. Literal Miracle Workers! They took care of me and really worked with me to get me my dream truck!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 19, 2022
 

I had a vehicle problem last week and Aaron got my problem taken care of so we could make our road trip. very appreciative of his help.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 18, 2022
 

Liz was great! Wanted to make sure we got exactly what we were looking and we did. She went above and beyond

Read More

VIA Google Jul 18, 2022
 

Liz was great! Wanted to make sure we got exactly what we were looking and we did. She went above and beyond

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 18, 2022
 

Cory Jackson was so accommodating,patient,knowledgeable and very nice to work with. I will b returning to this dealership.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 18, 2022
 

Liz was great! Wanted to make sure we got exactly what we were looking and we did. She went above and beyond

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 18, 2022
 
VIA Google Jul 17, 2022
 

Great service and complete understanding Oscar and hos team did everything to make it easy and convinent for us

Read More

VIA Google Jul 17, 2022
 

I want to thank Liz and her team for the greatest experience with making this process so smooth and stress free! Liz was amazing with just the whole experience, from when I stepped foot onto dealership! She walked me through the entire process! Answered every single question I had! I would even contact her after hours and she was there to assist! She is such a sweet and amazing person! Definitely knows her stuff! Thank you Liz! This was my first time ever purchasing a vehicle and will not be my last! I will be returning and have already recommended ...

Read More

VIA Cars Jul 17, 2022
 

I want to thank Liz and her team for the greatest experience with making this process so smooth and stress free! Liz was amazing with just the whole experience, from when I stepped foot onto dealership! She walked me through the entire process! Answered every single question I had! I would even contact her after hours and she was there to assist! She is such a sweet and amazing person! Definitely knows her stuff! Thank you Liz! This was my first time ever purchasing a vehicle and will not be my last! I will be returning and have already recommended ...

Read More

VIA Google Jul 17, 2022
 

I want to thank Liz and her team for the greatest experience with making this process so smooth and stress free! Liz was amazing with just the whole experience, from when I stepped foot onto dealership! She walked me through the entire process! Answered every single question I had! I would even contact her after hours and she was there to assist! She is such a sweet and amazing person! Definitely knows her stuff! Thank you Liz! This was my first time ever purchasing a vehicle and will not be my last! I will be returning and have already recommended ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 17, 2022
 

Had a wonderful experience with Dylan Guiseppi!! He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are taken care of and even does a follow up call to make sure everything is going good after you leave the lot in your new car… Will definitely recommend Dylan Guiseppi for anything you need!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 16, 2022
 
VIA Google Jul 15, 2022
 

Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers. I have tried so many managers and I got scammed until I met Mrs Gabriella Donald her 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. This time I invested $2500 and profited $26,320. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14235973142 Don't hesitate.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 15, 2022
 

Here now buying a truck. They have a very handy and convenient snack area to purchase snacks so you can have munchies while you go through the process. The staff is very kind and welcoming especially Liz who is the very nice and helpful person we are working with. Their mission is to close the deal so definitely willing to work with you to make the deal happen. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new ride😊

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 15, 2022
 

Liz was very helpful, even before we showed up to the dealership. Liz had the truck we were interested in, running and ready for us to look at. We had a great experience working her Liz and the dealership, and walked away a happy customer in the truck we wanted.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 15, 2022
 

I'm very grateful for the new vehicle Brad helped me get into for me and my family I couldn't thank him enough, very helpful and good vibes not only from Brad but from tha staff as well..I highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership!!!😁

Read More

VIA Google Jul 15, 2022
 

Pete is amazing! Buying a truck here was super quick and easy! We Will come back in the future and recommend to anyone we know! Everyone one at this dealership was so nice and helpful!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 14, 2022
 

They work around your schedule and get things done and covered under warranty. Steven Tapia is great!

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 13, 2022
 

friendly service and very easy to communicate with. They also have good candy 🍬

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 12, 2022
 

I have been using this dealership for a number of years - I own a 2016 Town & Country and always have courteous service from all of the 'Service Advisors' and helpers. Aaron apologized for them being so busy and needing to keep the vehicle overnight, but assured me, it would be ready the next morning. It was an air-conditioning problem! The van was fixed and ready to be picked up, as promised, the next morning. Thanks, AAron.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 11, 2022
 

From Marvelous Marvin to the rest of the team did a great job. Friendly and fair without being pushy! Highly recommend.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 10, 2022
 

If I could give 10 stars I would. We unexpectedly found ourselves in the market for a new Jeep, and just when we thought shopping for a vehicle in this competitive market would be a nightmare, we met Matt at Courtesy. Not only did Matt go above and beyond, he listened, communicated, was patient and simply excelled in customer service. The entire process of purchasing our new Jeep was seamless, including the finance process (another incredible employee there). We will never shop for a Jeep elsewhere. THANK YOU for everything.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 10, 2022
 

We are a local transport, had the privilege to pickup our clients 2022 Challenger Jailbreak. Shannon who was the dealership Rep, met with me. She was a breather of fresh air, happy to assist me with every aspect of the transportation. Most dealerships treat us as a tow truck, with the ya- ya attitude. I was so happy to get this Sales person. This reflects great character and I believe she will pass this on to ever she represents. Thanks again for the help and professionalism.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jul 8, 2022
 

Need a no Bulls**t, friendly service advisor? Go see Aaron Zemko. I have been taking my Ram & Infiniti to Aaron for several years now and there is no one else I will trust. He advises me on what is needed for my cars, and educates me on the parts and process of the job. AND, he doesn't assume that I don't know about cars because I'm a woman. Win! Aaron seems like the guy that is more interested in building loyalty and doing what's right versus trying to nickle & dime you. You earned ...

Read More

VIA Google Jul 8, 2022
 
VIA Google Jul 8, 2022
 
VIA Google Jul 7, 2022
 

Courtesy dodge Chrysler in superstition is actually the best dealer I’ve encountered. Andre is absolutely the best. If you want to finally get out of your money pit and into something you’ve dreamed about but haven’t done it because it’s been outta reach. Andre can make your dream car or truck possible. All the while making it affordable. Trust me go see Andre at courtesy dodge Chrysler and Jeep!! No haggling no dealer shenanigans. My whole team was amazing shout out to Shelton and everyone involved from beginning to end! Will definitely be getting our second ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 7, 2022
 

Andre at Courtesy dodge Jeep was absolutely amazing. 07/04/2022. Got us out of a money pit into a brand new 2022 ram truck! Really worked hard to get us where we wanted to be financially! Shout out to Dre!!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 7, 2022
 

I bought a vehicle in May 2022, had some finance issues, David Duffey did not hesitate to step up. He promised to call me back ASAP and he did! My issues were resolved in few days. Thank You David.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jul 6, 2022
 

Edward "Bear Honey" Robert is the best sell person and always friendly

Read More

VIA Google Jul 6, 2022
 

From meeting Dylan on his first day to a few months later being able to purchase a car from him we are truly blessed. He was kind and extremely helpful now our growing family Can ride comfortably! A special shout out to our financial advisor Markus he was a great help as well! Markus’s positive attitude and friendliness is a blessing. God bless you all! So happy with our purchase - Cardenas Family

Read More

VIA Cars Jul 5, 2022
 

In a time where new vehicles are not as plentiful as we’d like them to be on dealer lots, these guys BY FAR had the best selection. We were able to find the truck with all the options we wanted! Staff was knowledgeable and friendly and the whole process was smooth without lots of pressure. We traded in a car and that part was super easy too and we felt like we got a great value for it. Would definitely recommend Courtesy to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 4, 2022
 

My experience here was great Matthew Brown was very knowledgeable and professional

Read More

VIA Google Jul 2, 2022
 

Matthew Brown is hands down the best. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Awesome experience.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 2, 2022
 

Matthew Was a great help, always is when my husband and I bring In our cars, He never forgets to make sure we are 100% satisfied! Again Thank you Matthew Brown you rock!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Matt Brown is our services provider for our fleet. We would be lost with out him. Great Job Matt!!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Anytime I need services on my vehicle Matthew Brown is a big help and has amazing customer services. He is always accommodating and friendly. I never have problems with him.

Read More

VIA Cars Jul 1, 2022
 

Matt Brown is our service provider at Courtesy and I would not use anyone else. He is always there for me and my family.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Took my truck in for service and Matthew Brown helped get everything done in a timely manner his knowledge, experience and professionalism were amazing! He is an asset to your company!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 1, 2022
 

I want to shout out Matt Brown in the service dept! We appreciated the communication and time he took to explain the process of our vehicles issue. Rare customer service during these hard times. Thank you Matt Brown!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Had a great experience even though I dreaded walking into the deal . I was greeted by Bear and he made my buying experience not only east but fun as well . He had a really great attitude and didn’t try and over talk me .. and we found my dream truck 10 out of 10 I’d work with bear again !

Read More

VIA Google Jun 30, 2022
 

I brought my vehicle in for a noise that I was hearing, Travis was able to get everything covered for me under my warranty and had my vehicle done the next day. Will be back to him for future maintenance needs.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 30, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 30, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Bear really took care of us great customer service and we will be back and refer customers

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 30, 2022
 

The service manager Brenden and service advisor Matt were very helpful and accommodating. David Duffey customer relations was helpful in getting me to the correct folks to solve my issues.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 30, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Anthony was great all the way through our deal. I traded in a Dodge Ram truck for a Chevy Trailblazer. Went above and beyond to get me an owners manual that was not in the car. Smooth deal, no back and forth stuff.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Leave Us A Review