Customer Testimonials

 

❤❤Amazing customer service!!! Don't waste your time going to any other Dodge dealership if you live the East Valley!!

Read More

VIA Google Jan 22, 2022
 

Sean in the service department is very professional and would recommend these guys anytime !!!

Read More

VIA Google Jan 21, 2022
 

I am from Canada and this dealer always looks after my car where at home they blow me off if it is a recall

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 21, 2022
 

Everyone was super helpful and very nice! I definetly recommend this dealership.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 20, 2022
 

Dustin was very friendly and super helpful with helping my brother and I choose our new 2021 Chrysler 300 S! Lisa was incredibly sweet with explaining all of the car's cool features to us! Definitely am recommending my friends and coworkers to this dealership!

Read More

VIA Google Jan 20, 2022
 

This dealership was amazing! Dustin was very helpful for choosing a car and explaing everything to me! Lisa was also very sweet when helping me setup my UConnect. O recommend this place 100%

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 20, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 19, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 19, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 18, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 17, 2022
 

Oscar Gomez was AWESOME. One of the best experiences in car shopping. Didn't feel pushed or hassled.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

Omg. Great customer service. Best dealership I’ve been too ever. No harassment and quick service with a smile. Oscar Gomez was friendly and new exactly what we needed. Highly recommend him and this dealership. Thank you again.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 17, 2022
 

Bought my first car at 18 here and best experience ever!! They worked with me and my budget and had no b.s and worked with me to the best price. If you are thinking about buying a car come here best experience ever highly recommend.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 17, 2022
 

Bought this hellcat redeye from chase crowder awesome salesman he listened and performed outstanding and even picked me up to bring me to dealer I will buy from him again

Read More

VIA Google Jan 17, 2022
 

Very friendly, no pressure. No haggle with the price for my trade in. Love the Truck

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 16, 2022
 

I started my day today with the goal of casually searching for a truck capable of hauling my daughters (aka my donkeys, calm down). After having an *especially* bizarre experience at a different dealership right before - I almost called it quits and went home. I'm so glad I decided to stop at Courtesy CDJR since it was on the way. My experience here was beyond phenomenal. Mohammad Omar listened to what I was needing in a truck & made the match & Alissa in financing made the numbers work in my favor. The entire process from browsing to ...

Read More

VIA Cars Jan 16, 2022
 

I started my day today with the goal of casually searching for a truck capable of hauling my daughters in a trailer (aka my donkeys, calm down). After having an *especially* bizarre experience at a different dealership right before - I almost called it quits and went home. I'm so glad I decided to stop at Courtesy CDJR since it was on the way. My experience here was beyond phenomenal. Mohammad Omar listened to what I was needing in a truck & made the match & Alissa in financing made the numbers work in my favor. The entire process ...

Read More

VIA Google Jan 16, 2022
 

Bill Wardingley has been my advisor for the last 2 times I’ve had extensive work needing to be done on my 2016 Dodge Dart. On both occasions, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of ever facet of my visits. I’m very happy to have him and will want to use him in future visits.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 16, 2022
 

I started my day today with the goal of casually searching for a truck capable of hauling my daughters (aka my donkeys, calm down). After having an *especially* bizarre experience at a different dealership right before - I almost called it quits and went home. I'm so glad I decided to stop at Courtesy CDJR since it was on the way. My experience here was beyond phenomenal. Mohammad Omar listened to what I was needing in a truck & made the match & Alissa in financing made the numbers work in my favor. The entire process from browsing to ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 16, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 16, 2022
 

Currently resolving a situation with this company. I believe David Duffy will be meeting with me this week to present me with a second key that’s been missing for the vehicle that’s been purchased. I look forward to full resolve.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 15, 2022
 

Jeremy, David, Bill, Cher and Randy made it a GREAT experience. Definitely can’t wait to do business with them again.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 15, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 14, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 14, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 13, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 13, 2022
 

Awesome facility. Very Clean and bright establishment. Friendly and courteous staff. Complimentary drinks are an added plus!. Help yourself vending is great. Comfortable seating while waiting.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 13, 2022
 

The service people were very polite and very quick to serve me.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 12, 2022
 

Car shopping is always so stressful and salespeople are usually so pushy and don't listen.. and I just want to say the employees at this dealership are phenomenal. I worked with Anthony (Buckets) and Michael for the financing and those two were so awesome. I was in a tricky situation with my insurance company, and Anthony took great care of me and was not overly pushy like many reps are. Great customer service and these people really look out for you and listen. The car buying was actually fun instead of stressful, and I am so appreciative of that. ...

Read More

VIA Google Jan 12, 2022
 

Loved the fact that while I was on lot looking at trucks, there were no salesman hovering over me. In fact there was no salesman bothering me while I looked until I got up to sales office to ask some questions. My salesman Chase was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely buy from Courtesy again.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 12, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 12, 2022
 

Fast and friendly service. Steve did a great job and made sure everything was taken care of. Thanks.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 12, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 12, 2022
 

Excellent service for the day. Need to come back when other parts are in to be installed. Stephen was very helpful!

Read More

VIA Google Jan 11, 2022
 

I had a wonderful experience with this facility. Matt Brown displayed such professionalism in ensuring the work I needed was done, and done properly. The workmanship is superb, and things were done in a timely fashion. I will continue to use Courtesy for my services.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 10, 2022
 

Great service

Read More

VIA Google Jan 10, 2022
 

Used express oil change service. They got it done in 30 min. Great job and comfortable waiting room

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 10, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 10, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 8, 2022
 

I had a great car buying experience at Courtes Superstition Springs Dodge and the employees there are very helpful and Beth was the one who sold me a 3500 Ram truck and she made the process very easy.. Thankyou for a great experience!

Read More

VIA Cars Jan 8, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 7, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 7, 2022
 

I always receive stellar service from everyone who works there. The location is always bright and spotless.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 6, 2022
 

It was a very good experience thank you

Read More

VIA Google Jan 5, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 4, 2022
 

Best dealership in Arizona staff and members are the best. Travis is the man if you need any vehicles

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 3, 2022
 

The process was super easy, and everyone I worked with was very nice. Thank you Robert for your help!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jan 3, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 3, 2022
 
VIA Google Jan 2, 2022
 

Great, efficient, friendly, in and out. Very satisfied, highly recommend. Thank you Stephen Tapia.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 1, 2022
 

Everyone was polite and helpful.

Read More

VIA Google Jan 1, 2022
 

Could not be more satisfied with the work done and my service sales representative Bill.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 31, 2021
 

A shout out to Dan Johnson, service advisor at the Courtesy Dodge Superstition Springs location in Mesa. He is definitely courteous, always professional, and trustworthy… reminding me of service bundles I’ve already purchased, current deals, etc. Cannot recommend him more highly! As for the rest of the location, I’m always productive as I work in their spacious, clean, lounge area. Never used to go to dealerships for service, but this place has changed my mind.

Read More

VIA Google Dec 31, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 31, 2021
 

Always fast, always courteous!

Read More

VIA Google Dec 30, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 30, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 29, 2021
 

We purchased our Pacifica out of state from another courtesy dealership and Stephen with service was very attentive in addressing the issue with our 2018 Pacifica touring L. He even spent the time with us to cover it under warranty. Thank you so much for fixing our family vehicle so quickly.

Read More

VIA Google Dec 29, 2021
 

Satisfied! Stephen has always helped me out 100%!! Got my vehicle done sooner than expected as well and got me into a rental vehicle!! Give this dude a promotion/raise!

Read More

VIA Google Dec 29, 2021
 

I just bought my new 2021 Charger from Courtesy Dodge and I’m in love! Beth was amazing and so was every one else there! Thank you so much guys!

Read More

VIA Google Dec 28, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 28, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 28, 2021
 

We had a great experience with Courtesy dealership. From beginning to end was a smooth process.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 28, 2021
 

We worked with Daniel Johnson when buying our Durango. He was pleasant and answered all of our questions.

Read More

VIA Google Dec 27, 2021
 

Had an issue with mileage reported on website from Michigan to actual mileage of the vehicle when I got to Arizona. The erroneous mileage was on all the purchase documents and apparently no one verified the actual. Emails sent about this were not answered so I had to go to the dealership to resolve. Not responding was my biggest beef! Erroneous mileage 8604 and actual was just under 15000. Dealership gave me $500 for the difference. I said $1000 would make me happier but settled for the offer. I also canceled maintenance and service contracts as too expensive. I had jet lag and was ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 25, 2021
 

Bucket was awesome! Easy laid back experience.

Read More

VIA Google Dec 25, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 25, 2021
 

Update**** I spoke with Brenden Hayes and David Duffey who both handled my personally on getting my maintenance handled as well as walked me through the newest processes of purchasing my next car and hand my truck finished within the hour. I have to admit they handled my concerns in the most professional and timely manner. Thanks gentlemen

Read More

VIA Google Dec 24, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 23, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 23, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 23, 2021
 

Bill and his crew there at courtesy. Chrysler Dodge ram service department they kept me informed on my vehicle and didn't charge for anything that wasn't pre-approved and they didn't make up any false repairs as they tested my transmission. Honest good punctual service. That's why I bring my van there. Thanks, Bill

Read More

VIA Google Dec 22, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 22, 2021
 

No appointment in and out under an hour. No hassle,no attitude , just good service.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 22, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 21, 2021
 

Dylan is amazing, great worker!! Never have i ever had a great customer experience until today! Truly blessed he was here today to help me out!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 21, 2021
 

Prompt, reliable and professional service. Very nice waiting area with huge selection of complimentary beverages. The coffee was excellent. Also, the cost of service was reasonable. Drove away a very satisfied customer.

Read More

VIA Google Dec 21, 2021
 

I love the service we get and the staff is so friendly and kind! Our #1 dealership for sure!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 20, 2021
 

Dylan is amazing, great worker!! Never have i ever had a great customer experience until today! Truly blessed he was here today to help me out!

Read More

VIA Google Dec 20, 2021
 

I was in and out in less than an hour for my oil change and car inspection. Sean was great keeping me aware of the progress. Thanks again and Happy Holidays!

Read More

VIA Google Dec 18, 2021
 

Definitely recommend Francisco at courtesy Jeep ! He made the process so easy in finding the perfect car for me & even if it’s a lengthy process he definitely went above and beyond to make it a good experience

Read More

VIA Cars Dec 17, 2021
 

Great service and very helpful staff, with a very nice selection of cars on the lot.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 17, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 17, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 16, 2021
 

Very helpful and friendly. Had a great experience

Read More

VIA Google Dec 16, 2021
 

Absolutely amazing people working at that dealership!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 16, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 16, 2021
 

Stephen handled my Journey problem and was very courteous and efficient. He also arranged for a loaner auto.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 16, 2021
 

I found everyone very friendly and courteous. Helpful when questions where asked

Read More

VIA Google Dec 15, 2021
 

I bought a 2022 Ram 1500 from Cory over at Courtesy at Superstition Strings. Cory is a very humble and kind human being. A quality that is rare nowadays. He was extremely helpful during the entire process. Even after signing the contracts and me realizing that the truck wasn’t a 4x4 but instead a 4x2, he didn’t get annoyed or upset, he just went to his manager and got them to reverse all the paperwork they had already done and we picked another truck that fit all my criteria. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you Cory! - Joe ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 14, 2021
 

5 stars is not enough!!! My husband and I found our dealership for life! I cannot say enough great things about everyone at Courtesy!! They found me my dream Jeep and I feel like they genuinely enjoyed doing so (even after hearing my list of must haves lol). They made the process extremely simple, were very honest, transparent and instantly made us feel part of the family! HUGE THANK YOU to David Gonzalez, Joe Gounaris, Francisco Jimenez, Matt Krell and the rest of the Courtesy crew!! You are the BEST!!

Read More

VIA Cars Dec 14, 2021
 

What a great experience an great team. Dustin Kern was very helpful once again. I'm very happy with my new 2021 ram 1500.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 14, 2021
 
VIA Google Dec 13, 2021
 

Had 3 recalls and desperately needed them done before the end of the day and they managed to get it done, very grateful

Read More

VIA Google Dec 13, 2021
 

Robert Watson is an amazing sales person and really made the sale of my vehicle easy and a fast process.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 13, 2021
 

Justin Kern did it again!!! His always been our Salesman where ever he goes. Courtesy Superstition Springs is lucky to have him! His great at what he does! Along, with Jeff Bonner and Chris Shelton helping with numbers and paperwork! Also, Lisa helping with setting up with the app and technology in our New truck. Thank you for the easy & smooth experience Team!

Read More

VIA Cars Dec 13, 2021
 

Justin Kern did it again!!! His always been our Salesman where ever he goes. Courtesy Superstition Springs is lucky to have him! His great at what he does! Along, with Jeff Bonner and Chris Shelton helping with numbers and paperwork! Also, Lisa helping with setting up with the app and technology in our New truck. Thank you for the easy & smooth experience Team!

Read More

VIA Google Dec 13, 2021
 

Beast dealer I’ve ever been to awesome Costomer service will recommend to my friends any day of the week. Thank you. Keanu Herrera.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 13, 2021
 

Keanu was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and honest. I would highly recommend buying a car from Keanu at Courtesy Chrysler!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Leave Us A Review