Customer Testimonials

 

Super Friendly & Fast! Very attentive and accommodating as soon as I pulled up and they were Busy! Thanks Guys!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 4, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 4, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 4, 2021
 

Billie is a great person. His is a pietant man. Showed us many cars and knew about each of them. He was able to get me the trade in value I was looking for

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 3, 2021
 

Had an amazing buying experience once again with my goto Dodge dealership (3rd time is a charm). The experience gets easier and the sales team more experienced and friendly. Thank you so much to Shannon, Marvin, Chris, and Jeremy for making a great team. It was caring, personal and fun to work with you all.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

Stephen is wonderful to work with. Kept me updated on my vehicle while in service. Very kind and has great customer service!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 2, 2021
 
VIA Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Great dealership with no sales pressure. Lots of stock on the lot and quick availability to test drive. I will absolutely be back because of my salesman, Travis. Travis is a good guy and honest dealer.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

Excellent customer service with Pete Johnson at the helm starting from the moment my feet hit the sales floor till when I left in my new vehicle. Just an awesome experience all around!

Read More

VIA Google Mar 1, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 28, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 28, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 28, 2021
 

The audio on my car radio was so loud couldnt turn it down brought it to courtesy dodge and they aware of the problem said the system will automatically reboot itself works great now the service advisers and the rest of the staff were great thank you

Read More

VIA Google Feb 28, 2021
 

Awesome customer service. Brendon was great showing us the cars we where interested in with absolutely no pressure and easy going. Cory was absolutely awesome and helping us get the price we needed to purchase the vehicle we wanted. The team was great and made us feel very welcome.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 27, 2021
 

Marvin was great, always kept me up to date with the status of my car and overall has great customer service. He will be my go to guy for now on!

Read More

VIA Google Feb 27, 2021
 

Good fast courteous service

Read More

VIA Google Feb 27, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 27, 2021
 

Great job. Quick service.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 27, 2021
 

Great to work with and hope to do business with them again in the future. Courteous, respectful, when up and above with their offer. Would recommend Travis Drysdale to all of my friends!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 27, 2021
 

Posting got my in the door but the service i received sealed the deal. Andre Hall was an excellent salesperson i dealt with. Easy and smooth experience. When you go to Courtesy ask for him.

Read More

VIA Cars Feb 27, 2021
 

Andre Hall was an excellent salesperson i dealt with. Easy and smooth experience. When you go to Courtesy ask for him.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 27, 2021
 

I purchased a used truck from this dealership even though I was from another state and would not be able to see the vehicle in person. Why would I do this? The main reason was Kendra Aceto. She was excellent at answering any questions I had and even sent a video as she inspected the truck.She also assisted in getting the truck shipped and continued to answer any questions I had following the sale. I would buy from her again because of her communication and overall professionalism.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 27, 2021
 

Process was quick and easy. Andre hall was professional and helpful. He answered our questions honestly and made us feel confident with our purchase choice. My wife wanted a jeep for a while and we are glad we went to courtesy

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 26, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 26, 2021
 

Perfect

Read More

VIA Google Feb 26, 2021
 

Eric Patrick was absolutely polite and friendly. I bought a2021 ram 3500 as well as new side rails. The process was smooth and pleasant. Full transparency during the deal and I really enjoyed it.

Read More

VIA Cars Feb 26, 2021
 

Eric Patrick was absolutely polite and friendly. I bought a 2021 ram 3500 as well as new side rails. The process was smooth and pleasant. Full transparency during the deal and I really enjoyed.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 26, 2021
 

Eric Patrick was absolutely polite and friendly. I bought a2021 ram 3500 as well as new side rails. The process was smooth and pleasant. Full transparency during the deal and I really enjoyed.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 26, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 25, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 25, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 25, 2021
 

BILLY IS THE REAL MVP, BEST SERVICE, FAST, KIND, AND RELIABLE. DEFINITELY KEEPING HIS CARD AND INFO TO GET ANOTHER CAR FROM HIM. HE IS REALLY A ROCKSTAR

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 25, 2021
 

The best service I have ever experienced and Mr, Tapia went the extra mile to make sure my 2013 Dodge journey got done in one day ,he got me a vehicle to get to work and that was a big deal for me didn't have to miss work, I will be back in the future for all my vehicle repairs . You are all very courtesy And very respectful to your client's made me feel very comfortable to be there.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 24, 2021
 

Very courtious and prompt service

Read More

VIA Google Feb 24, 2021
 

The staff was friendly but did not fix the problem I brought my car in for. I will have to bring my car back again.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 24, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 24, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 23, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 23, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 23, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 23, 2021
 

My boyfriend and I just visited there to look at a traded in Ford. Eric was able to show him the warlock and my boyfriend enjoyed it after test driving it. I also had a bad opinion about the newer durango's and Eric was able to change my mind heavily about it. Hector was dealing with another customer but when he was done he joined us and wanted to see how everything was going. We appreciated the kindness and all the help we had received. We will definitely return and send friends/family that way.

Read More

VIA Cars Feb 23, 2021
 

Service department personel were very nice and willing to help or answer questions. They kept me informed as to what was going on and the cost of repairs, altho the quote was shy 13 dollars when I picked up my vehicle (I assumed it was taxes) I was happy with service however when I was a kid and you picked up a vehicle after it was serviced, it would have received a wash and vacuum (am I that old that this is a practice frim the ice age) its just the little perks that make an experiance unforgettable and truly let ...

Read More

VIA Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Very thorough. Found safely items I was not aware of. I trust them to keep my low mileage ten-year old van on the road.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 23, 2021
 

It has been outstanding in the service and maintenance of our vehicle. Cory Chapman and Marvin Bolanos are both 5 + star people who went above and beyond in helping.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 22, 2021
 

Marlo and Kendra kick butt!!! They got us the truck we wanted!!. And they worked really hard to get it done. I will only buy from this dealership because of these sales people

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 21, 2021
 

Jennifer yochum was given the task to identify all the options on my new car I purchased today This girl is a jewel she was exceptional in her explaining and showing me all the great options on my new car I would recommend Jenny for any task a very brilliant young lady Courtesy Chrysler has a jewel Thank you Jenny Lorne Andrusiak

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 21, 2021
 

Awesome friendly service Travis was a great help with finding exactly what we wanted and needed. Thank you Travis !!! I will definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 21, 2021
 

We have purchased several new & used cars and this experience was unique to say the least. Travis was friendly, attentive and followed through on finding us both vehicles we were looking for.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 20, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 19, 2021
 

Best dealer out there really helpful Freddie’s my sales guy was amazing!! Will recommend

Read More

VIA Google Feb 18, 2021
 

I have done quite a few new car deals. This by far was the best experience I have ever had. I was in and out of the dealership in a few hours with the vehicle I came to purchase. They met the price and payment I was looking for, got a great rate. Courtesy staff was amazing, Finance and Brenden Bacon my sales guy did a great job keeping me informed, knowledgable of the vehicle I chose, and worked with me to get what I felt was a great deal. I asked for no hassle, no haggle and that is ...

Read More

VIA Google Feb 18, 2021
 

Quick service and friendly staff.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 18, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 17, 2021
 

Billy was great to work with. From the moment I contacted the dealer and he called me back. He was very honest and worked very hard to make this deal happen. He gave me a price, and that price never changed. It was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 17, 2021
 

Friendly and prompt service. I would recommend this dealership for your service needs.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 17, 2021
 

Bill was very helpful and the services provided were done professionally. They turned around my car very quickly and I received great customer service from everyone.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 16, 2021
 

A Big thank you to this sales person Kendre, for getting me into a nice Ram truck without her help it wouldn’t be possible! Definitely will be back again!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

One of my biggest pet peeves are slimy car salesmen. So it was a huge pleasure to get Matt @ courtesy jeep, he was very down to earth and very helpful, not pushy, not sneaky. It was a very easy process between Matt the service manager and finance. Best car buying experience so far.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

Great experience with Billy Patterson. He was so friendly, professional and informative. On February 6th, I was out looking for a 3rd row SUV. I was shopping around and wanted to test drive a couple of different SUVs. I stopped here first. I was able to look around the lot without a sales person “hunting” me down. I walked back to sales room and ran into Billy. I told him that I was just looking and wanted to see and test drive a Journey. That’s exactly what he did for me. There was no pressure to buy or anything. ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 15, 2021
 

Travis was great, was willing to negotiate with my dad and I. We got a great deal on a 2018 Jeep. Overall great experience and would recommend to others.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 15, 2021
 

Thank you for your time & wisdom today! Your professionalism and courtesy is very much appreciated. Look forward to working with you in the near future.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 14, 2021
 

I had questions and they were answered. I explained I was pushed for time and they got me out very quickly. I always received great service.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 14, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 13, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 13, 2021
 

Purchased our ram truck from these guys. Hector the sales rep was amazing. No games, honest and direct. Will definitely return. It was a great buying experience. Go there and see for yourself. The guys working there are top notch.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 13, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 13, 2021
 

We had an amazing buying experience with kendra and the dealership. Eveyone was so helpful, we will definitely refer our friends and family to Courtesy.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 12, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 12, 2021
 

I absolutely love this dealership! Got a great deal on a brand new 2020 Journey. Anthony "Buckets" Blake was my salesman and worked tirelessly to find me the right vehicle for my needs. He makes you feel like family. The finance manager John S was awesome at crunching numbers and very welcoming and had great financial advice. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart!

Read More

VIA Google Feb 12, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 11, 2021
 

I came in and look at one car and bought it. Great experience. I was in a little over an hour.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 11, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 11, 2021
 

I had the best experience and Interaction at this dealership. Shannon is a great sales person and your staff did a tremendous job of helping me find my truck. I am one happy person. Thank you 😊

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 10, 2021
 

Cory Jackson was very nice and knowledgeable. Was able to answer all questions immediately and he really wanted to help me into a new vehicle!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Andre Hall, our salesman, went above and beyond to help us with our purchase of a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country. He answered all of our questions and he was always there for us. I highly recommend calling Andre Hall if you are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 8, 2021
 

Well maintained dealership. Well trained team Hospitable environment . Cory Jackson took it upon himself to make an aggressive sales approach for both sides of the sale. We are extremely happy with the outcome highly recommend this dealership and sales staff, Cory Jackson.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 7, 2021
 

Very great customer service and helped me into a new car. I would recommend them for anything jeep and just in general if u need help getting a car.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 7, 2021
 

We have purchased here before and have always had a great experience. We have always gotten exactly what we wanted or more. Staff is great, friendly,and very helpful. Superstition CDRJ is a great buying experience.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Brendon was extremely helpful. We were interested in looking at a couple new models, not sure of what we would be purchasing. He took the time to show us the vehicles, explained the option's each vehicle had, took us for test drives and listened to what our preferences were in each vehicle. Overall Brendon provided us with a great experience, and we like our new car. Thanks Brendon ! You rock !!!

Read More

VIA Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Thanks Oswaldo!!!!! Incredible service from you and the entire department.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 6, 2021
 

Last Saturday we showed up at 6:30 pm to look at trucks. Cory Jackson was our sales person and was phenomenal. He listened to what we were looking for and what we wanted to pay. He walked around the lot looking for the trucks that would fit our needs. He was not pushy at all and really helped us get into the car we wanted. Thanks Cory for the great experience!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 6, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 6, 2021
 

Great customer service! Really friendly and honest people. Cory Jackson and Eric Patrick helped us work out a great deal.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 5, 2021
 

Cory Jackson and Eric Patrick helped us buy a brand new 2021 Chrysler pacifica for our growing family! They were both very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a great experience.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

I was looking for a Toyota Squioa used found one at Chrysler,Ram, superstition auto park. The sales guy Brandon Bacon was very courteous. He took us on a test drive and the rest was history ended up trading in a caravan for our very spacious Sequoia. And Brendon worked a deale that I couldn't walk away from. Thanks for everything Brendon. Another satisfied customer.

Read More

VIA Cars Feb 5, 2021
 

Great experience. Bill Braddock and Randy Pierson and Mark Hinds were great! A fun and enjoyable time, made very easy by their customer service and concern............and I Love the truck

Read More

VIA Cars Feb 5, 2021
 

Fantastic experience. Would definitely recommend them. Bill Braddock and Randy Pierson were great! They made it so easy and enjoyable and i love the truck.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Great experience, start to finish. The internet manager David was prompt and respectful. He answered all my questions before I made the drive over. My salesman Riley was friendly and well educated on the truck he was showing me. If I had a question he didn't know the answer to he immediately got to work finding the answer. Chuck in finance took care of the paperwork. He walked me through anything I had questions on with the patience of a saint. Finished up with Jenny. Awesome woman,guided me through all of the features of the truck, especially the ...

Read More

VIA Google Feb 4, 2021
 

5 star experience from start to finish. Bill the service writer followed through with everything he said. I will definitely go back for all my service needs.

Read More

VIA Google Feb 4, 2021
 

Very courteous and professional.happy with the work, thanks courtesy

Read More

VIA Google Feb 4, 2021
 

Did a wonderful job finding just the Cherokee trailhawk we wanted! Even in the color we wanted! Thank you Stuart for all your patients and attention to detail! You where wonderful to work with! We love our Jeep!

Read More

VIA Cars Feb 3, 2021
 

Turned in our lease and bought a new Cherokee last week. Stuart did an amazing job helping us find just what we where looking for. Sales mgr Todd helped us with trading in our lease and getting the best deal we could on our new Cherokee. Chuck did all our paperwork explained everything in detail and answered all our questions. I’ve never had customer service like this from a dealership before! I would definitely say our sale person Stuart went above and beyond to make us 100% happy. Even working on his day off to make sure our jeep came ...

Read More

VIA Google Feb 3, 2021
 

Turned in our lease and bought a new Cherokee last week. Stuart did an amazing job helping us find just what we where looking for. Sales mgr Todd helped us with trading in our lease and getting the best deal we could on our new Cherokee. Chuck did all our paperwork explained everything in detail and answered all our questions. I’ve never had customer service like this from a dealership before! I would definitely say our sale person Stuart went above and beyond to make us 100% happy. Even working on his day off to make sure our jeep came ...

Read More

VIA DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 3, 2021
 
VIA Google Feb 3, 2021
 

These guys were extremely helpful in getting me into an absolute trophy of a car, the Dodge Super Stock! I worked with CJ and Buckets on the sales floor, with Matt in financing, and Randy as the sales manager. This group was incredibly accommodating. I look forward to bringing the beast back here to get serviced!

Read More

VIA Google Feb 2, 2021

Leave Us A Review