Customer Testimonials

 

Matthew Was a great help, always is when my husband and I bring In our cars, He never forgets to make sure we are 100% satisfied! Again Thank you Matthew Brown you rock!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Matt Brown is our services provider for our fleet. We would be lost with out him. Great Job Matt!!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Matt Brown is our service provider at Courtesy and I would not use anyone else. He is always there for me and my family.

Read More

VIA Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Took my truck in for service and Matthew Brown helped get everything done in a timely manner his knowledge, experience and professionalism were amazing! He is an asset to your company!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 1, 2022
 

I want to shout out Matt Brown in the service dept! We appreciated the communication and time he took to explain the process of our vehicles issue. Rare customer service during these hard times. Thank you Matt Brown!

Read More

VIA Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Had a great experience even though I dreaded walking into the deal . I was greeted by Bear and he made my buying experience not only east but fun as well . He had a really great attitude and didn’t try and over talk me .. and we found my dream truck 10 out of 10 I’d work with bear again !

Read More

VIA Google Jun 30, 2022
 

I brought my vehicle in for a noise that I was hearing, Travis was able to get everything covered for me under my warranty and had my vehicle done the next day. Will be back to him for future maintenance needs.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 30, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 30, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Bear really took care of us great customer service and we will be back and refer customers

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 30, 2022
 

The service manager Brenden and service advisor Matt were very helpful and accommodating. David Duffey customer relations was helpful in getting me to the correct folks to solve my issues.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 30, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Anthony was great all the way through our deal. I traded in a Dodge Ram truck for a Chevy Trailblazer. Went above and beyond to get me an owners manual that was not in the car. Smooth deal, no back and forth stuff.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 28, 2022
 

I was on vacation with my family when I needed to get something fixed so I drove to the dealership where I met Travis. He was absolutely wonderful and made me feel like family. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who needed help. Thank you, Travis!!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 28, 2022
 

I came in on vacation to help my mom take her Jeep in to Courtesy. We worked with Travis and he kept us in the loop and got my moms Jeep all fixed up. We will be coming back in the future!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 28, 2022
 

I came in to have my AC looked at and Travis was able to keep me updated and got me taken care of. Customer service here is great. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 28, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 28, 2022
 

Quick service.. had my vehicle in stock. Would recommend this dealership to any one looking for a new ram 1500

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 28, 2022
 

Liz was awesome! She answered the phone two hours before the store opened and held down the truck so we could get the one we wanted! She made it so easy and quick for us, and Lisa was amazing too. We will be back!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 26, 2022
 

Went in there with our company truck and Aaron, one of the service advisors, took great care of us. He didn't rush the conversation and was very thorough in understanding the problems that we were having with the truck. He took extra care in inspecting the truck thoroughly to ensure that we would take care of any additional issues that may arise in the near future. He definitely understood that if our truck was down, we couldn't keep it in production to run our business successfully. Overall, the dealership was clean, organized, and efficient in handling our needs.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 25, 2022
 

Our experience working with Aaron Zemko was amazing. Will absolutely recommend this dealership to friends and family looking to purchase in the future!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 25, 2022
 

Had a great experience here. Low pressure and helpful, fun welcoming environment. Special thanks to Aaron who was highly knowledgeable, patient, and deftly guided me through the whole process. Thanks guys!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 24, 2022
 

Thank you for taking care of my Jeep! I brought it down for a nail in my tire, and they had to order a new tire. Travis kept me updated and was very helpful. Great customer service, I would definitely recommend him to family and friends!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 24, 2022
 

Great service from Matt Brown. Matt got my vehicle in and had major repair done in the same day,due to the fact I needed the vehicle for a possible family Emerency. Courtesy dodge techs are very experience and polite. I have purchased several vehicles here and always received excellent service!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 24, 2022
 

This dealership has always been great to me and my family. They are friendly, honest and have always provided me with top notch service. The service department helped me out w/ and extended warranty ordeal with my Ram 1500 and my advisor who had my same name "Aaron" was very detailed about the process, informed me about the daily status and overall repair procedures. Yes, it took longer due to the warranty company but I saved $1,800 in repairs and they helped me out greatly. Thanks Aaron and everyone for the great experience!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 24, 2022
 

My Pacifica finally came in! Liz has helped me the entire way through from ordering to delivery. It was so easy to buy from her, and my time felt valued the entire time. Jeff and Lisa were also super cool. I love my van, and so will my family. Everyone here also had a smile on their face which made me feel very comfortable.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 24, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 24, 2022
 

My van finally came in! Liz has helped me the entire way through from ordering to delivery. It was so smooth to buy from her, and my time felt valued the entire time. Jeff and Lisa were also super cool. I love my van, and I know my family will too. Everyone here also had a smile on their face which made me feel very comfortable.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 24, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 23, 2022
 

Beth was awesome, thorough and knowledgeable with our new purchase. Thank you Beth for an awesome experience.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 23, 2022
 

Would give 10 stars if possible. If you’re looking for a dealership this is the place to go, I couldn’t have asked for better, more informative service than what i has received from Travis here at courtesy dodge. Incredibly helpful & truly just made you feel at home, definitely referring my friends & family!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 23, 2022
 

Great customer service right from the beginning, soon as we arrived treated with respect. We walked the dealership and looked at a great selection of Challengers until we saw the Beast (inside joke). Oscar got us the keys, took it for a drive. We were in the dealership to make a deal, did some negotiating, just like any other dealership, noone was pushy, came to deal I couldn't refuse. Randy and the sales manager desk was helpful and friendly, first dealership I dealt with where the Management come out to greet us, I was very impressed. We were in ...

Read More

VIA Google Jun 22, 2022
 

Everyone here is always so helpful and friendly. Especially our service advisor who always takes the time to listen and is great communicating with me regarding services needed.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 22, 2022
 

I love this dealership! Your employees are the best, so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. And, Aaron Z is great!!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 21, 2022
 

I want to thank Aaron Zemko, my service advisor for always helping me with my car. He knows what he is talking about and lets me know when & what i may need to have done with my car. This is a great all around dealership, with courteous, and helpful employees. Thank-you!!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 21, 2022
 

This dealership is always so nice, clean and positive. Aaron is my service advisor and is the absolute best! He is always so friendly, extremely knowledgeable, reliable, helpful and communicates clearly with me. I never feel pressured and always feel comfortable knowing he's there. Aaron has helped me understand what was going on with my vehicle and has guided me appropriately without pressure. I really appreciate Aaron. He's the best!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 21, 2022
 

This dealership is always so friendly when dealing with me about my vehicle. Always clean and great service. Aaron, my advisor, always lets me know what’s going on with my car and always ready to help me if I need it. Answers my questions in a timely manner and I’m always taken care of here. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 21, 2022
 

Very personable, knows the products very well, Never felt pressured, polite, makes it very easy for me to refer others. Definitely will return.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 21, 2022
 

Great service, minimal wait for parts. I'll be back because I love my truck 🛻

Read More

VIA Google Jun 20, 2022
 

Liz was awesome! She answered the phone two hours before the store opened and held down the truck so we could get the one we wanted! She made it so easy and quick for us, and Lisa was amazing too. We will be back!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 20, 2022
 

We got the truck we wanted all thanks to Liz! She answered the phone two hours before they opened, and grabbed the keys for us extra early. She made it easy for both parties, and made us laugh in the mean time. We will definitely be back.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jun 20, 2022
 

I calles in from NM and Liz made everything so easy and quick. The held the vehicle for us till we could come out, and then it was super quick when we did make it down. Lisa in delivery helped us get connected with the apps. Couldn't have asked for a better team.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jun 20, 2022
 

I calles in from NM and Liz made everything so easy and quick. The held the vehicle for us till we could come out, and then it was super quick when we did make it down. Lisa in delivery helped us get connected with the apps. Couldn't have asked for a better team.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 20, 2022
 

Buckets was 5 stars with us he helped out on any and questions great Attitude he was awesome all the way around He will be our go to guy from now on..

Read More

VIA Google Jun 19, 2022
 

Liz was awesome. It took a while to get us inside the door, but once we did, she worked hard for us showing us all the possible cars. Once we decided on the one a few days layer, the whole team worked hard to make it work. We will definitely be back.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 19, 2022
 

Liz was fantastic. It took a while to get us inside the door, but once we did, she worked hard for us showing us all the possible cars. Once we decided on the one a few days layer, the whole team worked hard to make it work. We will definitely be back.

Read More

VIA Facebook Jun 19, 2022
 

We had been talking to Liz for over a month and finally made our way in. We ended up getting the Durango we really wanted and everyone worked so hard behind the scenes to get everything set up. We will definitely be back here for our next and next!

Read More

VIA Facebook Jun 19, 2022
 

We had been talking to Liz for over a month and finally made our way in. We ended up getting the Durango we really wanted and everyone worked so hard behind the scenes to get everything set up. We will definitely be back here for our next and next!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 19, 2022
 

Liz and her bubbly stories and attention to detail made this process of buying my Honda so fun and easy! She valued my time throughout and helped me find a car that I absolutely adore. My finance manager, Chris, was also super helpful and informative about my loan. I will definitely always come here to buy my car!

Read More

VIA Facebook Jun 18, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 18, 2022
 

Travis Venters service adviser helped me through my ordeal with my Insurance and it would have cost me almost $900.00 out of my pocket, But he stuck with me all the way through my ordeal and he alone got my Insurance to pay for my repairs. Thanks again Travis, Great Job keep up the good work. Clayton

Read More

VIA Google Jun 17, 2022
 

This dealership was the best on we had been to our salesman Cory Johnson was amazing did everything right to help us listen to what we wanted and made it happen will not go to another dealership thank you Cory Johnson for you fast attention as soon as we pulled in to that establishment.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 16, 2022
 

Employees were nice and sufficient The Establishment was nice and clean every employee that we encountered went Above & Beyond there job Cory Johnson was helpful this was our sixth dealership that we are at today and cory was one of the best salesman we encounter this days hope he gets best sales rep of the year. Also want to thank James Remy in finance amazing Aldo Lisa who helped set us up with the features of our new van thank you all so much.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 16, 2022
 

Love this dealership. Quick and easy transaction. Love the car and the price. We will be back!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 15, 2022
 

Nikko in the parts department was awesome! Great customer service, friendly and got me just what I needed! Thank you

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 15, 2022
 

Excellent. Easy and convenient and fasr. Thank you.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 15, 2022
 

Awesome dealership, second purchase and likely to make another in the future. Liz was great to work with and answered all of our questions. Liz and Beth are the best!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 13, 2022
 

Liz met us at the door and showed us the truck we wanted immediately. Low pressure and very informative!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 13, 2022
 

Quick and easy. Dylan made it easy. This is my forth dodge vehicle, and all have made it to 75-80k without issues.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 11, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 11, 2022
 

My husband and I appreciate honesty even if you don’t know something. So the fact that Dylan, our rep, was honest with us but got us answers meant the world. No pressure and will return again!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 10, 2022
 

I want to share my experience with the service team I had recently, when my 2015 jeep Cherokee lariat could not be fixed by anyone else. I went to a local national corporate tire shop and got a tune up thinking I could trust them. I was so wrong. After I left my check engine light came on. I went back and they said that they'll fix the problem. I should have realized that they caused it and stayed away but didn't because I am a "second chance person". Things just got worse. I finally wound up ...

Read More

VIA Google Jun 9, 2022
 

I didn’t think I would be eligible or even get approved for my new 2017 Dodge Journey but, today I did and my salesman Mr. Anthony Buckets Blakes was amazing, patient and very informative. Thank You Mr. Blakes & Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram of Superstition Springs!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 9, 2022
 

Will and Lisa were amazing with everything. Very responsive and answered all my questions. Will helped with a minor hiccup this morning and was quick to help and resolve it.

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 9, 2022
 

Today, I went into the dealership to pick up a special order part for my van. The part that had been special ordered was not the correct part I needed. Due to the circumstances, Nikko was able to give me a significant discount on the correct part I needed. I will be returning to Courtesy Dodge again in the future! Thanks Nikko!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 8, 2022
 

My parents and I were looking for another Durango for them since we had a 2018 Durango GT at one point. We surprisingly found one available here since literally no dealer had a new 2022 model available ANYWHERE. With that being said, that was when our salesman CJ reached out to us and set an appointment the same day! Me being a salesman myself at a different dealer, this is what we live for. He sent us a great video of the vehicle and of himself so we knew exactly who to look for upon our arrival! To keep a long story ...

Read More

VIA Google Jun 7, 2022
 

The experience was absolutely amazing. I’m a salesman myself and I was very impressed with how their process was. My parents really wanted another Durango but we decided it wasn’t practical for them anymore. However, our salesman CJ, helped switch us over to a gorgeous Ram 1500 and let’s just say, we’re absolutely LOVING our new 2022 Ram 1500 Built To Serve! Go see CJ for any car needs, he’s the man to go to!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 7, 2022
 

OMG, if you're looking for OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE, this is the place to go. From Marvin Bolanos for arranging my appointment, ordering my Lyft home from here and a Lyft to pick me up and bring me back. He even paid a tip to both driver's! Nico in the parts department gave me a free battery for my key fob. I can't say enough about these guys....and both recalls were fixed and I'm a happy customer. Sincerely, Jo Merrill Mesa

Read More

VIA Google Jun 7, 2022
 

I've always had a great experience at courtesy, but once Sean Davidson took over as my express lane advisor the experience just got easier. Sean takes the time to explain what my vehicle needs and services coming due in the future. He takes the guess work out of it so all I have to drive it! Work with Sean you won't be disappointed!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 6, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 6, 2022
 

Travis in service was AHMAZING! He kept me updated in a timely fashion, I had a pretty common thermostat issue with my jeep while on vacation and brought to this nearby dealership. Was treated like friends and family and Travis made the process super easy and pain free. Would definitely spend more money here if I was a local! Definitely check them out and say hey to Travis for me!

Read More

VIA Google Jun 6, 2022
 

Excellent service and fastest,i give 10of 10 Thankyou Marvin

Read More

VIA Facebook Jun 6, 2022
 

Travis Ventis did a stellar job in handling the recent repairs to my Jeep. I had the Jeep towed and he kept his word on timing , was professional and has a courteous , southern politeness about him. Your company name “ Courteous “ represents Travis in the service department.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 6, 2022
 

Marvin and Lisa were great and made the process quick and simple. Highly recommend Courtesy to everyone!!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 5, 2022
 

Everyone at this dealership was so kind. Marvin made my disabled brother his top priority when looking for a vehicle and made him feel good and welcome. We found a good vehicle that could accomadate his 7ft height, for a reasonable price. Thank you to everyone at courtesy dealership for being so kind and accomodating.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 5, 2022
 

Brendon was awesome to work with, he made it a very comfortable experience. This is my second time working with him and will do it over again!

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 4, 2022
 

Best service I have had in a long time , the courtesy , and kind gestures , followed with the heat hospitality was well needed. Now I can drive a different vehicle all days out the week 😃

Read More

VIA Google Jun 4, 2022
 

Been to the following location a few times to have work done and ABSOLUTELY love working with Matt Brown... Such a pleasure to chat it up with and keeps me updated through the whole process... If you visit this dealership for service ask to work with Matt.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 4, 2022
 

Very friendly courteous and great staff to work with. Sales staff is absolutely awesome!! Great car

Read More

VIA DealerRater Jun 3, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 3, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 2, 2022
 
VIA Google Jun 2, 2022
 

On time, friendly, Travis answered all my questions, repeating answers as needed with patience.

Read More

VIA Google Jun 2, 2022
 

Very helpful. Having to jump through alot of hoops with a 04 Chrysler Crossfire that I bought from a private party. Some parts Mopar and some Mercedes-benz.. Which neither can supply ???? Hope nothing major will need repair. 🤞🤞🤞

Read More

VIA Google Jun 1, 2022
 

I have never owned or shopped for a jeep, but it was such a great experience. We love our car and my husband can't stop talking about how excited he is to officially be a Jeep owner, I think his only regret is not buying one sooner. Our sales person Teddy was the best! Very excited and very personable, loved working with him and he made buying a new car even more exciting. He was very patient, informative and went above and beyond. It is clear he loves his job and excels at his job! Thanks so much Teddy. ...

Read More

VIA Cars Jun 1, 2022
 

The service that Aaron and the team at Courtesy provided us was nothing short of extraordinary!!! A definite 10 out of 10!!! Thank you Aaron!!

Read More

VIA Facebook May 31, 2022
 

Everything was made easy, and I felt comfortable with all my processes and made easy to understand

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 31, 2022
 

Amazing service I would recommend my whole family to come shop and purchase a vehicle here.

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 31, 2022
 

Awesome experience, Return customer! Andrew, Christopher, Marvin, and Lisa. You'll be presently surprised! Thank you!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 30, 2022
 

Thank you. Buckets was awesome. Best experience buying a car!!! My son loves it.. looking forward to buying mine. Only spent 3 hours from start to finish.

Read More

VIA Cars May 29, 2022
 

Sales people are knowable, and accommodating. They went out of their way to get us in another vehicle. Thank you.

Read More

VIA Google May 29, 2022
 

Awesome service as always👍 Five Stars🗽

Read More

VIA Google May 28, 2022
 

Liz was great very helpful and informative. She was pleasant to work with and if she didn’t have the answers to our questions she brought in someone that could answer them. Would recommend someone working with her when buying a car

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 27, 2022
 

Liz was extreme helpful and hard working. She was the first smiling face we saw when getting out of our vehicle at the dealership. She knew her products and was informative when needed. I would recommend her to anyone in need of sales service. Thank you so much for a great car buying experience!

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 27, 2022
 
VIA Google May 27, 2022
 

Mohamed Omar was an excellent Salesperson and everyone as well they all took their time and helped me on getting into a truck

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 27, 2022
 

We worked with "Bear" to find the right car for us. He was honest and very helpful through the entire process. We have had some horrible experiences purchasing vehicles and I explain these concerns to him and he made sure we were well taken care of and helped me address any concerns or questions. Michael was our finance guy and he too made sure he was very transparent and upfront with the financing and I know we didn't make it easy with all of our questions but overall it was a much better experience then previous purchases ...

Read More

VIA Google May 26, 2022
 

purchasing a vehicle could be a bit overwhelming but the team at this courtesyCDJR was above my expectations, they not only got my family into the car we needed with the payment we could afford I definitely would recommend anyone to this dealership

Read More

VIA Google May 26, 2022
 

Great dealer, everybody was very friendly. We especially enjoyed the test ride of one of the RAMs with Arturo. He showed us everything about the car and invested a lot of time. Great guy!

Read More

VIA Google May 26, 2022
 

Above and beyond they worked very hard for me words can't explain excellent work

Read More

VIA DealerRater May 26, 2022

Leave Us A Review